Go

2008 Ford F350 Super Duty Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 187 Ratings for the 2008 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 38 | Next

awesome

By on Thursday, October 16, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have been a chevy owner(unfortunately) for the past ten years. Chevy cannot stand up to this beast. All of my friends have chevy's and i've had about five calls just today to come pull them out of the mud on their fields. It is exellent in every way, I usually get about 18 mpg driving around town, and on the highway the best i've ever had was about 26 mpg."

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Love My For F350 Lariat

By on Wednesday, June 18, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is my first diesel truck so have no comparison to others. Love the styling both in and out over GM and Dodge. Little things like electric folding mirrors and bed step are great. Very quiet and comfortable on trips, both front and back seats. Mileage after 12K miles is about 15.5 combined city/hwy. Definately would reccommend to anyone."

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Found on Road Dead

By on Friday, May 6, 2011

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

"After being a die hard Ford guy the road has come to an end. I have a F350 SD and F550 SD (same 6.4 engine) Both with major problems. One has had fuel injectors 3 times and the engine rebuilt (4 weeks) Both have had new radiators. One had a fuel tank that rusted in 2 years that was not covered under warranty. Overall the 6.4 engine has given me lots of problems. It has LOTS of power when it runs. Truck body is no where close to "TOUGH" the fact that Ford pushes this is sad. The body is very very thin metal. The bed dented the first month do putting in an item that weight 800 pounds in it. The front of the bed rail by the cab is very weak from loading the truck it bend by being pushed on. This truck is probably good for someone tooling a trailer around that does not really use a truck to haul stuff on a day to day basis."

10 people out of 12 found this review helpful

2012 power stroke ford best truck ever built

By on Wednesday, October 10, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "love the enterior love the engine"

Cons: "ford should have done this truck ten years ago"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"had a dodge did not like it i did like the cummins engine"

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Can't go wrong with Ford trucks

By on Saturday, April 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "almost, if not, everything about it."

Cons: "absolutely nothing."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had a 2001 Ford F-150 for about 11 years with over 170,000 miles on it and had no plans on selling it or trading it until I test drove a new 2012 Ford F-350 Lariat Crew Cab fully loaded. It was beautiful and drove amazing for a big truck. Turning radious was tight as a drum, and interior was huge in both front a back seats and extemely comfortable. I traded my F-150 in for this truck. I have the 6.7 liter deisel V8 which is amazingly powerful and fuel effecient for a big engine like this. The deisel is very quiet and sounds muscular. Great truck period. Ford definitely has a good thing going for them."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 38 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F350 Super Duty Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement