Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
Go

2013 Ford F250 Super Duty Super Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 39 Ratings for the 2011 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 8 | Next

Ford got this one right!

By on Monday, May 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Power, comfort"

Cons: "Mileage, but don't own a diesel pickup unless you"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I owned a 2005 F250, and traded it in with 212,000 miles. Even though it had the sometimes problematic 6.0 diesel, I thought this was a great truck. That is, until I bought my 2013 F250 with the 6.7 diesel. This powerplant, easily equal to or better than the Cummings or Chevy completion, is a beast unlike any other. Easily the best 3/4 ton pickup on the road - for looks, power, towing, and everything else."

32 people out of 63 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I have ever owned

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Interior, exterior, power, reliable."

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

2012 F-250 King Ranch Dielel

"This is a strong 6.7 motor. Very quiet and reliable with plenty of power and the fuel economy is fantastic for a vehcile of this caliber. Interior is supreme. I rate this vehicle a 10"

21 people out of 37 found this review helpful

2012 F-250 King Ranch Dielel

Best vehicle I have ever owned

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Interior, exterior, power, reliable."

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

2012 F-250 King Ranch Dielel

"This is a strong 6.7 motor. Very quiet and reliable with plenty of power and the fuel economy is fantastic for a vehcile of this caliber. Interior is supreme. I rate this vehicle a 10"

5 people out of 11 found this review helpful

2012 F-250 King Ranch Dielel

Best vehicle I have ever owned

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Interior, exterior, power, reliable."

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

2012 F-250 King Ranch Dielel

"This is a strong 6.7 motor. Very quiet and reliable with plenty of power and the fuel economy is fantastic for a vehcile of this caliber. Interior is supreme. I rate this vehicle a 10"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

2012 F-250 King Ranch Dielel

best ever

By on Sunday, April 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"best truck ive ever owned! luxury and tough"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 8 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F250 Super Duty Super Cab near Honolulu. See local deals