Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2013 Ford F250 Super Duty Super Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 43 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 9 | Next

6.7 has got a ton of power!!

By on Sunday, December 30, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power to spare, everything about it is great."

Cons: "having to pay for diesel fuel."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my 2012 super duty. Has great power and towing capabilities. The 4x4 system is excellent with the locker in the rear, this truck will go just about anywhere."

29 people out of 37 found this review helpful

Best truck on market

By on Tuesday, February 26, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,768

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks power comfort towing features"

Cons: "Gas mileage not good"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best truck I have ever had. Awesome towing power very comfortable only complaint not so good on fuel."

7 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Turbo problems

By on Sunday, March 31, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "Great.... when it runs"

Cons: "Diesel is unreliable and overpriced!!!!!!!!!!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Trucks in and out of the shop for similar problems with the turbo. I've become afraid to drive the thing because something could break. Is that what you get with a $55,000 truck?"

27 people out of 35 found this review helpful

First F-250

By on Saturday, August 17, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Power and comfort"

Cons: "mileage little low but not bad, DEF cost."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I had my F-250 for almost a year. I love this truck this is my second diesel and love it. The power is great and rides very good for a heavy duty truck. The only con is the factory tires which are michelins are wearing faster than they should. I pull a 36ft travel trailer that 10k lbs when load with all our stuff. The truck handles the load great and the mileage is about what I expected loaded (10-13 mpg at 70 mph)."

19 people out of 25 found this review helpful

No problems to report

By on Sunday, August 11, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fun to drive fast off the start"

Cons: "no cup holder for the rear seats when loaded"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I use the truck around town and I tow a 5th wheel as well. Equipped with a 6.7L diesel 4X4.Around town I get around 15mpg. On the hwy I get around 18-19 mpg. Towed recently to FLA and got about 13mpg."

13 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 9 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F250 Super Duty Super Cab near Honolulu. See local deals