Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
Go

2012 Ford F250 Super Duty Super Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 39 Ratings for the 2011 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 | Next

Best looking piece of junk ive ever owned

By on Thursday, August 29, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Big truck. lots of room"

Cons: "everything keeps breaking."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"more problems than can count. visits to the service department are frequent. Im not happy with my $60k purchase. Will be trading in as soon as i get it back from the dealer"

11 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Great truck burns clean, lots of pick up and power

By on Sunday, September 15, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Exhaust regen lowers mpg, factory tinting fades"

Cons: "Lots of power and speed, very solid truck"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Beautiful truck, after 60000 miles the exhaust was as clean as the day I bought it. I ordered it from the factory in 2010 so it was one of the first 2011 produced and the only real problem I ever had with the truck was a slight squeak on the front dash next to the door. This was fixed and no other problems. 18 mpg highway @ 80mph, 16 mpg city. Sold it and bought the same truck but 2013 year model."

7 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Great looking truck!

By on Friday, January 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Look out here comes the truck of trucks!"

Cons: "To many cup holders,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

First class, Babby!

"Fuel mileage = sucks. Power= beast. Ride comfort=. Tank. Cab room= large. Inside cab comfort and room= luxury suite Over all =. Love my Ford!"

8 people out of 13 found this review helpful

First class, Babby!

Great for a big Truck

By on Monday, October 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Strong truck, dependable, towing control is great"

Cons: "Really big, hard to park, tough on small roads"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This truck got us home from Colorado after we rolled an F-350 on I-25 coming home from vacation. I looked for a Superduty because that was what we wrecked, and the F-350 may have saved our lives - even the dogs in the back seat came out OK. These trucks can haul freight, tow a backhoe or giant camper or boat. This truck can move a construction crew or bunch of hunters anywhere, with their material and tools. IT is a great big truck, though. I'm going to trade down to a standard sized truck, because I'm past construction and giant toys. I still have a small backhoe, but I can tow it with a standard PU-truck. If you farm, or build, or need a big truck, I think these Ford Superduty 4x4 trucks are the best available. This particular truck is a gas V-8 instead of a Powerstroke like the F-350 we rolled, which with it's full length bed and 4-door cab are the only two things not to like about it. But Diesel engines cost 6K more, and full size is what you need with a big farm or doing construction work"

30 people out of 50 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I have ever owned

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Interior, exterior, power, reliable."

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

2012 F-250 King Ranch Dielel

"This is a strong 6.7 motor. Very quiet and reliable with plenty of power and the fuel economy is fantastic for a vehcile of this caliber. Interior is supreme. I rate this vehicle a 10"

21 people out of 37 found this review helpful

2012 F-250 King Ranch Dielel

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F250 Super Duty Super Cab near Honolulu. See local deals