Go

2011 Ford F250 Super Duty Super Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 54 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 11 | Next

radiator

By on Friday, May 20, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 223,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Great truck except for the same problem 100's of owners have: Leaking radiator lower left corner..."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Outstanding vehicle

By on Sunday, December 27, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,162

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great ride"

Cons: "Costly"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned approximately 18 different vehicles and this is by far the best one"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Awesome truck

By on Monday, October 14, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Powerful, comfortable, full featured"

Cons: "Dangerous steering wobble, expensive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Well designed, well thought out, great looking, comfortable, capable, diesel engine is a flat out monster. I'm happy with just about everything except a few points 1) Developed a dangerous steering wobble at about 25,000k. I will see if new tires will help. 2)Had an airbag wiring issue, the dealer fixed it but left dirty fingerprint stains on the tan headliner. 3) Center console lock is cheap and flimsy; uses ignition key to lock - how can I lock something up when I valet the truck? 4)Turbo pressure release solenoid started humming at 15,000K, needed warranty replacement. 5)Mileage window shows large unexplained variances in mileage; I get 22 mpg (ha!) one minute, then 14mpg the next, same trip, same flat road 6)Only 26 gal tank, replaced with after market 50 gal 7) Interior trim rings around the A/C vents are chromed and multi-faceted. While they look great, they can dazzle your eyes when the sun hits them the right way."

22 people out of 26 found this review helpful

Best truck on market

By on Tuesday, February 26, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,768

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks power comfort towing features"

Cons: "Gas mileage not good"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best truck I have ever had. Awesome towing power very comfortable only complaint not so good on fuel."

10 people out of 12 found this review helpful

First F-250

By on Saturday, August 17, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Power and comfort"

Cons: "mileage little low but not bad, DEF cost."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I had my F-250 for almost a year. I love this truck this is my second diesel and love it. The power is great and rides very good for a heavy duty truck. The only con is the factory tires which are michelins are wearing faster than they should. I pull a 36ft travel trailer that 10k lbs when load with all our stuff. The truck handles the load great and the mileage is about what I expected loaded (10-13 mpg at 70 mph)."

26 people out of 32 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 11 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F250 Super Duty Super Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement