Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2011 Ford F250 Super Duty Super Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 30 Ratings for the 2011 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 6 | Next

Great first truck

By on Thursday, July 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Power, Looks great, and quiet diesel"

Cons: "Gas Mileage, but its a f250 not a prius"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is my first truck and i love it! it has great power and it rides great for the size. I do wish it had a larger gas tank, and I am having slight XM stereo problems(when i get back in my truck and turn on the XM stereo does not play unless i turn it off and turn it back on) but that is a software problem. I hear some people having problems with the turbos, but no problems here!. I would definitly but this truck again. No regrets! I want to install power running boards, that would be nice if it was an option from ford. I wish we could remove the DPF without voiding the warranty, the govt regulations around emissions is getting crazy."

7 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Ford got this one right!

By on Monday, May 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Power, comfort"

Cons: "Mileage, but don't own a diesel pickup unless you"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I owned a 2005 F250, and traded it in with 212,000 miles. Even though it had the sometimes problematic 6.0 diesel, I thought this was a great truck. That is, until I bought my 2013 F250 with the 6.7 diesel. This powerplant, easily equal to or better than the Cummings or Chevy completion, is a beast unlike any other. Easily the best 3/4 ton pickup on the road - for looks, power, towing, and everything else."

21 people out of 43 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I have ever owned

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Interior, exterior, power, reliable."

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

2012 F-250 King Ranch Dielel

"This is a strong 6.7 motor. Very quiet and reliable with plenty of power and the fuel economy is fantastic for a vehcile of this caliber. Interior is supreme. I rate this vehicle a 10"

12 people out of 21 found this review helpful

2012 F-250 King Ranch Dielel

Best vehicle I have ever owned

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Interior, exterior, power, reliable."

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

2012 F-250 King Ranch Dielel

"This is a strong 6.7 motor. Very quiet and reliable with plenty of power and the fuel economy is fantastic for a vehcile of this caliber. Interior is supreme. I rate this vehicle a 10"

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

2012 F-250 King Ranch Dielel

Best vehicle I have ever owned

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Interior, exterior, power, reliable."

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

2012 F-250 King Ranch Dielel

"This is a strong 6.7 motor. Very quiet and reliable with plenty of power and the fuel economy is fantastic for a vehcile of this caliber. Interior is supreme. I rate this vehicle a 10"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

2012 F-250 King Ranch Dielel

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 6 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F250 Super Duty Super Cab near Honolulu. See local deals