Go

2006 Ford F250 Super Duty Super Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 476 Ratings for the 2005 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 96 | Next

Best truck I ever owned

By on Monday, January 18, 2016

I don't own this car

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Nice truck with plenty of power."

Cons: "Hard to park in small parking lots"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This F250 FX4 6.0 Diesel the best truck I ever had. It gets good fuel mileage,Dependable,Looks good and only has 104000 miles.(BIG TRUCK). Everything works great a/c,cruise control,heated power seats,electric windows even the rear.it is also equipped to haul gooseneck trailer,camper."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best truck I've owned; however...

By on Friday, March 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 58,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "workhorse, comfortable for a family of 5"

Cons: "body rust showing through"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck has lived up to it's reputation and them some. Not once has it been back to the dealer for an issue. Routine maintenance was all it ever had. The only beef I have with Ford is the rust issue over the rear wheel wells. They knew about it and never issued a recall because it was never a safety issue. The body will fall off before it stops running. Too bad because the truck otherwise looks and runs brand new."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

A beast of a truck!

By on Saturday, December 21, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck got all its mileage from plowing snow and has yet to fail me. Other than regular maintenance the wiper blades, battery and tires are the only things I have replaced."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Very reliable,never in snow, looks brand new

By on Wednesday, October 03, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Southern comfort addition"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very nice truck used very little to haul show cars"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

This is why Ford is number 1 in trucks

By on Wednesday, March 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "good looks awesome towig capability lots of inte"

Cons: "gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"love this truck love the power of v-10 engine awesome tow vehicle tows my 10000 lb camper with ease stability while towing is great likes its gas but i didnt buy it for gas mileage prefer gas engine because of higher maintenance costs of diesel would recomend this truck to anyone who pulls a large trailer or needs more truck than a 1/2 ton"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 96 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F250 Super Duty Super Cab near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement