Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2001 Ford F250 Super Duty Super Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 1269 Ratings for the 1997 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 254 | Next

Best truck ever just got a new 2012

By on Saturday, November 03, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 340,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great poqwer and comfort"

Cons: "gas hog."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love this truck hate to see it go , but hey,, got a new one , my only issue is that the new one is a 6.2...ouch. i am a flooring contractor and some time on gym demolitions i use a bobcat . it tows it up hills like nothing is hooked to it . i live in the high desert and some winter starts have been an issue with the 7.3 but hay 340K ,,,,, if the wife would not nag id still have it!!!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great Truck

By on Thursday, November 01, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 112,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "f 250 can do about anything"

Cons: "sure wish I had a crew cab with leather"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The v-10 in my F250 is a power house gets 10-12 mpg in town and 12-16 mpg highway hook my camper to it and it drops to 7mpg but it sure pulls nice lots of get up and go.Put a snow plow on it can sure move the snow. Have'nt had much trouble out of it put new ball joint in it all is well love the truck"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great Truck

By on Saturday, March 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
5/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My 00 f250 has been great no problems at all the wosrt thing about it is obviously gas milage but i put a K"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Power to get you there and back!

By on Thursday, February 09, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 85,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power, Torque in a gas motor"

Cons: "Not the best on gas"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This pickup has the power to get you about anywhere you need to go and get you back home. I have used it to pull a livestock trailer on long trips without problem, and have even skidded a building a few feet with it, again no problem. It doesn't get the greatest gas mileage, but if you want a powerful truck, there are tradeoffs. A great all-around truck for work and play!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

This one of the best vehicles i ever owned

By on Sunday, January 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Strong engine, smooth ride, great gas mileage"

Cons: "No exhaust brake"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Great Truck, looks great too!

"I have had no problems with this truck. I have the 7.3L deisel and added the banks turbo upgrade kit, exhaust brake and trasn brake controller. I tow a 10K pound trailer all over the west coast and the truck has no problems pulling even the toughest hills. I get 20MPG driving in the city and i have never got less than 14MPG towing. Great truck, plenty of interior room for my family. I added the DVD player to keep the kids occupied. I think this is required i think for any long trip anymore. ALl 3 of my kids have plenty of room to move around so they are not cramped. Pleasent of legroom for me (over 6' 2"). Comfortable seals, i have heated seats for the winter and the truck starts with no problems ever."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great Truck, looks great too!

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 254 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F250 Super Duty Super Cab near Honolulu. See local deals