Go

2011 Ford F250 Super Duty Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 50 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 10 | Next

Great for working and plowing during the winter.

By on Monday, May 06, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great amount of room, great price(worth it)"

Cons: "not so good gas milage but its a work truck"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I can hall huge loads around, which is needed for my work. The interior design is pretty awesome for a truck. Ford made this truck pretty sick and i lifted it and added some custom things to make it sick but ford amazed me this time. If you want a great truck then pick Ford."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best looking piece of junk ive ever owned

By on Thursday, August 29, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Big truck. lots of room"

Cons: "everything keeps breaking."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"more problems than can count. visits to the service department are frequent. Im not happy with my $60k purchase. Will be trading in as soon as i get it back from the dealer"

11 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Great truck burns clean, lots of pick up and power

By on Sunday, September 15, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Exhaust regen lowers mpg, factory tinting fades"

Cons: "Lots of power and speed, very solid truck"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Beautiful truck, after 60000 miles the exhaust was as clean as the day I bought it. I ordered it from the factory in 2010 so it was one of the first 2011 produced and the only real problem I ever had with the truck was a slight squeak on the front dash next to the door. This was fixed and no other problems. 18 mpg highway @ 80mph, 16 mpg city. Sold it and bought the same truck but 2013 year model."

7 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Great truck

By on Tuesday, May 28, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 54,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Very capable heavy pick-up."

Cons: "Stearing wobble inherent in solid axle heavy truck"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The truck has been flawless with regards to reliability. Comfort is very good and it'll tow a house...literally! Mileage has been in the mid to upper 17's, not as good as I'd hoped but the emissions processes cost about 1/2 to 3/4 MPG per tank full....does burning the extra fuel negate the environmental benefits?"

7 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Powerful with the desiel, remarkable gas mileage

By on Saturday, June 20, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "power, comfort, towing capacity, build quality"

Cons: "stiff ride without a payload,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"averaging 19+ mpg city and freeway driving. Impressive handling and quiet quiet quiet at 45 mph or 75 mph. Towing the 5th wheel at 14k lbs....it doesn't know it's back there. It just goes. Great front seats for those with lower back pain. Guys this diesel truck is amazing. I'm glad I listened to my son and son in law who are up to speed in the current technology of the time. This is not the diesel truck of yesterday."

21 people out of 34 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 10 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F250 Super Duty Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement