Go

2011 Ford F250 Super Duty Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 54 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 6 | Next

radiator

By on Friday, May 20, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 223,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Great truck except for the same problem 100's of owners have: Leaking radiator lower left corner..."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Outstanding vehicle

By on Sunday, December 27, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,162

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great ride"

Cons: "Costly"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned approximately 18 different vehicles and this is by far the best one"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Awesome truck

By on Monday, October 14, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Powerful, comfortable, full featured"

Cons: "Dangerous steering wobble, expensive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Well designed, well thought out, great looking, comfortable, capable, diesel engine is a flat out monster. I'm happy with just about everything except a few points 1) Developed a dangerous steering wobble at about 25,000k. I will see if new tires will help. 2)Had an airbag wiring issue, the dealer fixed it but left dirty fingerprint stains on the tan headliner. 3) Center console lock is cheap and flimsy; uses ignition key to lock - how can I lock something up when I valet the truck? 4)Turbo pressure release solenoid started humming at 15,000K, needed warranty replacement. 5)Mileage window shows large unexplained variances in mileage; I get 22 mpg (ha!) one minute, then 14mpg the next, same trip, same flat road 6)Only 26 gal tank, replaced with after market 50 gal 7) Interior trim rings around the A/C vents are chromed and multi-faceted. While they look great, they can dazzle your eyes when the sun hits them the right way."

22 people out of 26 found this review helpful

Best truck on market

By on Tuesday, February 26, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,768

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks power comfort towing features"

Cons: "Gas mileage not good"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best truck I have ever had. Awesome towing power very comfortable only complaint not so good on fuel."

10 people out of 12 found this review helpful

First F-250

By on Saturday, August 17, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Power and comfort"

Cons: "mileage little low but not bad, DEF cost."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I had my F-250 for almost a year. I love this truck this is my second diesel and love it. The power is great and rides very good for a heavy duty truck. The only con is the factory tires which are michelins are wearing faster than they should. I pull a 36ft travel trailer that 10k lbs when load with all our stuff. The truck handles the load great and the mileage is about what I expected loaded (10-13 mpg at 70 mph)."

26 people out of 32 found this review helpful

No problems to report

By on Sunday, August 11, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fun to drive fast off the start"

Cons: "no cup holder for the rear seats when loaded"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I use the truck around town and I tow a 5th wheel as well. Equipped with a 6.7L diesel 4X4.Around town I get around 15mpg. On the hwy I get around 18-19 mpg. Towed recently to FLA and got about 13mpg."

17 people out of 21 found this review helpful

Nice vehicle

By on Thursday, August 6, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,213

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "All the creature comforts you need and then some"

Cons: "Milage is not great"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Slightly harsh ride - Little sluggish on throttle response - Miles per gallon less than expected"

14 people out of 18 found this review helpful

6.7 has got a ton of power!!

By on Sunday, December 30, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power to spare, everything about it is great."

Cons: "having to pay for diesel fuel."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my 2012 super duty. Has great power and towing capabilities. The 4x4 system is excellent with the locker in the rear, this truck will go just about anywhere."

30 people out of 39 found this review helpful

6.2 Liter Gas Engine

By on Monday, January 21, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Comfort, Power, Size on the road"

Cons: "Mileage, parking, garages and car wash fit"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have a 4x4, 6.2 Ltr and get about 9mpg in town and around 15mpg highway. Truck is very comfortable with more than ample interior storage. Has alot of acceleration power for such a large truck. Air Conditioner has broken once."

10 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Ford F-250 computer problems.

By on Wednesday, May 11, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 53,700

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "No problems until 53,000 miles"

Cons: "No reliability, can't trust it"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"2013 F-250, 6.2 gas, 53,000 miles, bought new, best truck I ever owned EXCEPT....yellow engine light comes on, engine shuts down. The computer ceased to recognize the gasoline. Dealer tested gas and it was perfect. Have the FORD PREMIUM extended warranty and FORD would not cover the repair. The Ford dealer "performed adaptive fuel relearning procedures". Short version, the dealer reprogrammed the computer to accept the gasoline and I paid the bill. The Ford dealer told me they just had a 26,000 vehicle that did the same thing and FORD would not cover the repair even though it was under the 36,000 warranty. SELLING.....Can't trust it and its going to do it again! I did call Ford and they confirmed they would not pay for that reprogramming."

9 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 6 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F250 Super Duty Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement