Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2007 Ford F250 Super Duty Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 463 Ratings for the 2005 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 93 | Next

Worst vehicle ever

By on Friday, May 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 75,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "It is a good work truck when it works."

Cons: "Too many repairs."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I bought this truck new and repair costs have nearly equaled the purchase price."

Shotty engine

By on Tuesday, May 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 115,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"Both 6.0 I have owned had headgasket problems. 25,000 miles after I put head studs egr delete and oil cooler upgrade I have another. Nice power and runs great when running but the engine reliability is a piece of junk"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great running vehicle only 75246 miles garage kept

By on Wednesday, April 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 75,246

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great vehicle and good driver"

Cons: "everything works on it"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"Vehicle is in great running condition with only 75246 miles on it has been always kept in garage one owner."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Reliable, low-mileage truck ready to go.

By on Friday, April 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Roomy, comfortable, powerful enough to get it done"

Cons: "poor gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This F250 has it all, including: 4-door crew cab and 8 foot bed, Rhino liner, towing package w/both bumper hitch and 5th wheel which is reversible for a flat bed when not in use, has some scratches and one dent, with no rust. The leather captain's chairs in the front are heated and very comfortable and the back seat isn't bad at all and can seat 2-3 adults comfortably with plenty of leg room."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Phenomenal Vehichle for the money

By on Monday, April 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 140,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned my truck for approximately 4 years and it has been nothing but reliable and dependable for me. I cannot think of one time it has left me stranded. I was told that because it was a 6.0 diesel that it was more trouble than it was worth. I have always used MOPAR parts and accessories and this is the reason it has done so well. If you are looking for a good reliable vehicle, this is it!"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 93 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F250 Super Duty Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details