Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2004 Ford F250 Super Duty Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 1248 Ratings for the 1997 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 250 | Next

Most dependable vehicle I have ever owned.

By on Thursday, October 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 353,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this truck in 06' from the original owner w/216000 miles. He wants to buy it back."

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Solid truck!

By on Monday, October 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 115,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Powerful, tail happy"

Cons: "Terrible gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The only things I've had to do to this truck are routine maintenance, some cooling lines and ball joints. Overall, very reliable truck"

9 people out of 16 found this review helpful

This has been the best vehicale I have ever had.

By on Monday, October 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 292,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great to travel in very roomy and comfortable"

Cons: "Diesel fuel still costs to much"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Awesome Truck, Never have been left stranded anywhere. Pulls like nobody's busniess. I wish I could find a duplicate truck. My Truck is set up for longevity, Amsoil Bypass Oil filter system with oil sampling, and a DP tuner for when I carry my fiver. Again just an Awesome truck."

8 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Most reliable truck ever

By on Wednesday, September 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 243,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Reliable, Rugged truck"

Cons: "doesnt like the cold"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Most reliable truck ever. Had it since it was new and it out lasted the test of three boys and all the trouble abuse and spills that that comes with. Doesnt always like the cold but once she's started shes bullet proof."

8 people out of 16 found this review helpful

It's a beautiful beast!

By on Friday, September 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 87,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "Hauls a lot; keeps going in snow; great visibility"

Cons: "Low MPG; hard to park; mechanical work expensive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my truck. Mainly have it to haul my horses, but I and others use it to haul and move just about anything. Lately, moving kid's households! It's been kept up so still can be a nice everyday truck. Gets 16-17 average mileage."

8 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 250 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F250 Super Duty Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals