Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2001 Ford F250 Super Duty Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 1266 Ratings for the 1997 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 254 | Next

Great Truckl!!!!!1

By on Thursday, October 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 147,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "strong built like a tank"

Cons: "huge"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Thhis things drive great. Takes some getting use to the size especially since its my first car. It handles beautifully."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great Truck

By on Thursday, October 13, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 211,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
6/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck can pull anything and everything and the 7.3 can run forever. Only bad thing is that it's bad on fuel. only about 9-12mpg with 4:10 gears. But overal great truck"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

h#!! yeah!

By on Friday, January 08, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Powerstrokes r way too much fun and powerful, must be the name POWERSTROKE! Not a truck for pansys! The sad thing is i am not even a ford fan and i love this truck! Well other then it only being a 2 wheel drive and getting stuck in puddles! On the up side of things this truck can pull anything you can attach a chain too! Iwas looking for a dodge when i found this truck for good price had only 149000 miles on it barely broke in. thanks for listening to me rave about my truck!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Perfect Truck

By on Monday, October 26, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"2002, 7.3L Powerstroke 4X4. If you notice everyone except I hate FordDiesels loves this truck (probably put gas in the tank instead of Diesel). That is because it is great for power, comfort, dependable, and mileage. I get 24 mpg on highway empty, and will pull any load at any speed, (trust me I know). I pull a 32' Car hauler and moved my whole house inside it last year w/ 12,000lbs half way across country! 165,000 miles and only bought Batteries and oil changes."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great truck

By on Sunday, October 18, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned my truck for 8 years. I have drove cross the US with a trailer 8 times. I average about 20 mpg with the 7.3L. If you are in the market for a good truck the superduty trucks are a great choice. My recommendation is spend the extra money and get the diesel. Not only for the better mileage but also for power and reliability."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 254 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F250 Super Duty Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals