To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2015 Ford F250 Super Duty Crew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $34,682 - $36,744.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $38,635

Fair Purchase Price $35,068
Fair Market Range ($34,682 - $36,744)

Invoice $35,733

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser�s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Info valid for your area through 09/01/2016

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 55 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 11 | Next

radiator

By on Friday, May 20, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 223,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Great truck except for the same problem 100's of owners have: Leaking radiator lower left corner..."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Outstanding vehicle

By on Sunday, December 27, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,162

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great ride"

Cons: "Costly"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned approximately 18 different vehicles and this is by far the best one"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

6.7l Diesel is awesome Crew Cab is great

By on Tuesday, July 5, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,415

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Ride is great - Power is there -Fuel economy great"

Cons: "NO Cons"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I currently live in my 2008 Jayco Designer model 35RLTS its a 39 ft 5th wheel dry weight is 15,900 lbs loaded weight is a bit North of 18,00 lbs. Before I purchased the 2014 F250 I still have (will be selling) a 2002 ext cab xlt F250 4wd 7.3L Diesel. The 02 runs fine but its getting some age to it and now that I sold my house and retired all the way I plan on wintering in Florida and beginning in late Spring beginning a tour of North America so I wanted a truck I could depend on without thought. Comparing the two 02 & 14 trucks is a no brainer, anybody that drives and operates the Ford F250s specifically for hauling large 5th wheels knows that Ford had it right with the F250 up to 2003 then hit a large gap of 9 years during which Ford came out with the 6.2L and the 6.0L diesels made a lot of folks unhappy, compared to the now legendary 7.3L the gap diesels as I call them were left wanting in many performance and mileage aspects. Put it this way my 02 7.3L F250 will sell for $4,000 more than a 2008 F250 with the 6.2L. In 2011 Ford returned to the top of the heap once again with the 6.7L diesel. My 2014 F250 XLT Crew Cab 6sp AT with a 6ft 8in bed out performs, gets better fuel economy not just a little bit better BUT by a wide margin is better than the 7.3L and literally smokes any F250 made between 04 thru 10. Power is phenomenal @ 75mph with cruise on I am only pulling 1900 rpms compared to the 02 7.3L which pulls 2150 rpms at same, mileage at freeway speeds is 15mpg on the 7.3 and 18.5 mpg on 6.7. Pulling my 18,000 lbs or 5th wheel the 7.3 gets 13.4 mpg the 6.7 gets 15.9 mpg. Acceleration between the 2 follows the same curve the 6.7L is like driving a sports car compared to the 7.3L AND the 7.3L is chipped for performance the 6.7 is factory. What I am attempting to say is that since 2011 and newer Ford has made up for its sins (finally) in ditching the 7.3L and its now ok for all the previous 7.3L enthuiasts to UPGRADE and it is just that a remarkable upgrade."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best truck i ever owned.

By on Saturday, September 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 114,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very comfertably for long distance driving"

Cons: "Plenty of cup halders"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck also has power stroke B-20"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

best ever

By on Sunday, April 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"best truck ive ever owned! luxury and tough"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 11 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement