To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2015 Ford F250 Super Duty Crew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $32,203 - $34,340.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $35,835

Fair Purchase Price $33,272
Fair Market Range ($32,203 - $34,340)

Invoice $33,150
Transaction data

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser�s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 50 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 10 | Next

BEST FORD I HAVE EVER OWNED

By on Monday, August 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "IT WILL GET YOU WHERE YOU WANT TO GO"

Cons: "IT HAS IT ALL"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"THIS KING RANCH WITH THE TWO SPEED TURBO DIESEL IS THE FINEST FORD TRUCK I HAVE OWNED. I HAVE OWNED OTHER KING RANCH F250-BUT THIS ONE IS TOPS. EVERYTHING ABOUT THE DRIVER COMPARTMENT AND ELECTRONICS ARE GREAT. I CAN FREELY RECOMMEND THIS VEHICLE TO ANYONE ON THE FENCE"

9 people out of 18 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I have ever owned

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Interior, exterior, power, reliable."

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

2012 F-250 King Ranch Dielel

"This is a strong 6.7 motor. Very quiet and reliable with plenty of power and the fuel economy is fantastic for a vehcile of this caliber. Interior is supreme. I rate this vehicle a 10"

6 people out of 12 found this review helpful

2012 F-250 King Ranch Dielel

Beautiful blue. Best truck I have ever owned.

By on Friday, December 11, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "My wife prefers it to our Lincoln when taking trip"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"All services have been performed at St. George Ford. I also had air bags (spring helper bags) with on board compressor installed at the dealership. There's also a 100,000 mile extended service warranty available for a small transfer fee."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Desert tan color, very good-running/good looking

By on Saturday, July 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,760

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Best of six PU trucks I have owned!"

Cons: "Only one - cost of diesel"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

Side view of F-250 Crew Cab

"Excellent road and off-road 4x4 with Power Stroke diesel. Like new interior, non-smoker, lots of room and lots of power. Bed liner and tool box. Good tires, well maintained 100% at Ford dealer. Sirius radio pre-paid until January 2016."

35 people out of 71 found this review helpful

Side view of F-250 Crew Cab

GREAT TRUCK!

By on Tuesday, November 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "no sunroof"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great truck, looks good, drives good, does everything you'd want a truck to do."

22 people out of 45 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 10 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement

 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement