To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2015 Ford F250 Super Duty Crew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $32,203 - $34,340.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $35,835

Fair Purchase Price $33,272
Fair Market Range ($32,203 - $34,340)

Invoice $33,150
Transaction data

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser�s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 50 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next

Great looking truck!

By on Friday, January 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Look out here comes the truck of trucks!"

Cons: "To many cup holders,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

First class, Babby!

"Fuel mileage = sucks. Power= beast. Ride comfort=. Tank. Cab room= large. Inside cab comfort and room= luxury suite Over all =. Love my Ford!"

8 people out of 13 found this review helpful

First class, Babby!

Up Sized to a Super Duty

By on Wednesday, July 01, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "There are great deals on the 15's, easy to drive."

Cons: "lacks some high tec features the 15 F150 has."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

F250 vs F150

"I frequently tow trailers in the 5,000 to 7,000 pound range. A couple times / year I'll tow about 9,000. My plan was to purchase a new F150 Max Tow but found I could get a better deal on an F250. The ride & drive characteristic are nice for a heavy duty truck and better than I expected. The 6.2L gas engine has plenty of power to tow the loads I'm towing & the truck handles the weight very well. I haven't been on a long trip yet. I have one coming up in 2 weeks & I'm looking forward to it."

33 people out of 54 found this review helpful

F250 vs F150

Great for a big Truck

By on Monday, October 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Strong truck, dependable, towing control is great"

Cons: "Really big, hard to park, tough on small roads"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This truck got us home from Colorado after we rolled an F-350 on I-25 coming home from vacation. I looked for a Superduty because that was what we wrecked, and the F-350 may have saved our lives - even the dogs in the back seat came out OK. These trucks can haul freight, tow a backhoe or giant camper or boat. This truck can move a construction crew or bunch of hunters anywhere, with their material and tools. IT is a great big truck, though. I'm going to trade down to a standard sized truck, because I'm past construction and giant toys. I still have a small backhoe, but I can tow it with a standard PU-truck. If you farm, or build, or need a big truck, I think these Ford Superduty 4x4 trucks are the best available. This particular truck is a gas V-8 instead of a Powerstroke like the F-350 we rolled, which with it's full length bed and 4-door cab are the only two things not to like about it. But Diesel engines cost 6K more, and full size is what you need with a big farm or doing construction work"

30 people out of 51 found this review helpful

Lots of mechanical issues unfortunately

By on Monday, September 28, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 74,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great power , fuel milage"

Cons: "mechanically unsound"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"I love this truck , it does everything I want it to do, except it spends a 1/10 of its time in the shop. Replaced: radiator,air condition core, short block due to main bearing failure, some emissions harness, starter, 3 front suspension fixes, engine temp sensor and probably things I have forgotten. It is on extended warranty and I think Ford would be better off buying the truck back from me; they are spending so much time and money on fixing it."

8 people out of 14 found this review helpful

This is the best and only real mans truck out ther

By on Friday, April 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "GREAT TRUCK"

Cons: "THERE IS NONE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

The gratness

"if you want a last buy truck do it i use my truck constantly i cot rid of my other ford with 900,000 miles on the truck yes it had 2 new motor but it lasted now I have this one it is even better gonna try for a million miles"

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

The gratness

Does what I need

By on Sunday, December 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Everything youd expect."

47 people out of 85 found this review helpful

Best truck i have ever owned

By on Thursday, June 04, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Never breaks and looks good"

Cons: "The interior temperature is not voice controlled."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"2012 F250 4X4, 6.7 Diesel, with every option. Use the back up camera all the time. Step up in the tailgate is fantastic. Nothing breaks on this truck. The diesel can pull any trailer and load. The fuel mileage is better than my Navigator ~19 MPG around town. The truck is equipped with GPS, Sync, and upfitter switches. The built in towing is easy to use. The speed control works great down hill and up hill. The 6 speed can be controlled manually or automatically. Lots of room compared to the other makes. The 4 door, 8foot bed makes traveling a pleasure. 4X4 can plow through almost any mud or snow. So easy to drive my wife likes driving it."

24 people out of 44 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I have ever owned

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Interior, exterior, power, reliable."

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

2012 F-250 King Ranch Dielel

"This is a strong 6.7 motor. Very quiet and reliable with plenty of power and the fuel economy is fantastic for a vehcile of this caliber. Interior is supreme. I rate this vehicle a 10"

21 people out of 38 found this review helpful

2012 F-250 King Ranch Dielel

Allows day to day use with comfort and confidence

By on Friday, February 06, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun 2 drive (especially with traction control off)"

Cons: "Tough getting used to softer ride"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Truck has enough power, strength, and amenities to facilitate any activity you can think of using it for. Every system the truck is built with seems to work better the harder things it's used for, get."

35 people out of 65 found this review helpful

Ford got this one right!

By on Monday, May 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Power, comfort"

Cons: "Mileage, but don't own a diesel pickup unless you"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I owned a 2005 F250, and traded it in with 212,000 miles. Even though it had the sometimes problematic 6.0 diesel, I thought this was a great truck. That is, until I bought my 2013 F250 with the 6.7 diesel. This powerplant, easily equal to or better than the Cummings or Chevy completion, is a beast unlike any other. Easily the best 3/4 ton pickup on the road - for looks, power, towing, and everything else."

33 people out of 64 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement

 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement