To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2015 Ford F250 Super Duty Crew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $32,246 - $34,103.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $35,835

Fair Purchase Price $32,688
Fair Market Range ($32,246 - $34,103)

Invoice $33,150

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser�s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Info valid for your area through 07/28/2016

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 54 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 11 | Next

No problems to report

By on Sunday, August 11, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fun to drive fast off the start"

Cons: "no cup holder for the rear seats when loaded"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I use the truck around town and I tow a 5th wheel as well. Equipped with a 6.7L diesel 4X4.Around town I get around 15mpg. On the hwy I get around 18-19 mpg. Towed recently to FLA and got about 13mpg."

17 people out of 21 found this review helpful

Nice vehicle

By on Thursday, August 6, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,213

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "All the creature comforts you need and then some"

Cons: "Milage is not great"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Slightly harsh ride - Little sluggish on throttle response - Miles per gallon less than expected"

14 people out of 18 found this review helpful

6.7 has got a ton of power!!

By on Sunday, December 30, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power to spare, everything about it is great."

Cons: "having to pay for diesel fuel."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my 2012 super duty. Has great power and towing capabilities. The 4x4 system is excellent with the locker in the rear, this truck will go just about anywhere."

30 people out of 39 found this review helpful

6.2 Liter Gas Engine

By on Monday, January 21, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Comfort, Power, Size on the road"

Cons: "Mileage, parking, garages and car wash fit"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have a 4x4, 6.2 Ltr and get about 9mpg in town and around 15mpg highway. Truck is very comfortable with more than ample interior storage. Has alot of acceleration power for such a large truck. Air Conditioner has broken once."

10 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Ford F-250 computer problems.

By on Wednesday, May 11, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 53,700

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "No problems until 53,000 miles"

Cons: "No reliability, can't trust it"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"2013 F-250, 6.2 gas, 53,000 miles, bought new, best truck I ever owned EXCEPT....yellow engine light comes on, engine shuts down. The computer ceased to recognize the gasoline. Dealer tested gas and it was perfect. Have the FORD PREMIUM extended warranty and FORD would not cover the repair. The Ford dealer "performed adaptive fuel relearning procedures". Short version, the dealer reprogrammed the computer to accept the gasoline and I paid the bill. The Ford dealer told me they just had a 26,000 vehicle that did the same thing and FORD would not cover the repair even though it was under the 36,000 warranty. SELLING.....Can't trust it and its going to do it again! I did call Ford and they confirmed they would not pay for that reprogramming."

9 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 11 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement