Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
Go

2011 Ford F250 Super Duty Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 39 Ratings for the 2011 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 | Next

Great truck burns clean, lots of pick up and power

By on Sunday, September 15, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Exhaust regen lowers mpg, factory tinting fades"

Cons: "Lots of power and speed, very solid truck"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Beautiful truck, after 60000 miles the exhaust was as clean as the day I bought it. I ordered it from the factory in 2010 so it was one of the first 2011 produced and the only real problem I ever had with the truck was a slight squeak on the front dash next to the door. This was fixed and no other problems. 18 mpg highway @ 80mph, 16 mpg city. Sold it and bought the same truck but 2013 year model."

7 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Great truck

By on Tuesday, May 28, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 54,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Very capable heavy pick-up."

Cons: "Stearing wobble inherent in solid axle heavy truck"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The truck has been flawless with regards to reliability. Comfort is very good and it'll tow a house...literally! Mileage has been in the mid to upper 17's, not as good as I'd hoped but the emissions processes cost about 1/2 to 3/4 MPG per tank full....does burning the extra fuel negate the environmental benefits?"

7 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Great looking truck!

By on Friday, January 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Look out here comes the truck of trucks!"

Cons: "To many cup holders,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

First class, Babby!

"Fuel mileage = sucks. Power= beast. Ride comfort=. Tank. Cab room= large. Inside cab comfort and room= luxury suite Over all =. Love my Ford!"

8 people out of 13 found this review helpful

First class, Babby!

Great for a big Truck

By on Monday, October 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Strong truck, dependable, towing control is great"

Cons: "Really big, hard to park, tough on small roads"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This truck got us home from Colorado after we rolled an F-350 on I-25 coming home from vacation. I looked for a Superduty because that was what we wrecked, and the F-350 may have saved our lives - even the dogs in the back seat came out OK. These trucks can haul freight, tow a backhoe or giant camper or boat. This truck can move a construction crew or bunch of hunters anywhere, with their material and tools. IT is a great big truck, though. I'm going to trade down to a standard sized truck, because I'm past construction and giant toys. I still have a small backhoe, but I can tow it with a standard PU-truck. If you farm, or build, or need a big truck, I think these Ford Superduty 4x4 trucks are the best available. This particular truck is a gas V-8 instead of a Powerstroke like the F-350 we rolled, which with it's full length bed and 4-door cab are the only two things not to like about it. But Diesel engines cost 6K more, and full size is what you need with a big farm or doing construction work"

30 people out of 50 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I have ever owned

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Interior, exterior, power, reliable."

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

2012 F-250 King Ranch Dielel

"This is a strong 6.7 motor. Very quiet and reliable with plenty of power and the fuel economy is fantastic for a vehcile of this caliber. Interior is supreme. I rate this vehicle a 10"

21 people out of 37 found this review helpful

2012 F-250 King Ranch Dielel

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F250 Super Duty Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals