Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2010 Ford F250 Super Duty Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 221 Ratings for the 2008 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Great truck, will buy another

By on Sunday, January 04, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "very reliable, use it to plow and work"

Cons: "Gas milage could be better"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great truck use it everyday for work, I tow and plow with it. It is my daily driver, it has never let me down."

5 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Not the Ford quality I'm used to.

By on Wednesday, September 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 175,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fun to drive,"

Cons: "Maintenance cost"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"Looks of the truck are nice inside and out. Drives good. If you buy one in 5.4L Gas; make sure the spark plugs have been changed. They are a 2 piece and can break off inside the heads. $1K+ job. Also some other things that they "re-engineered that they should have left alone (i.e. wheel hub assembly bearings can't be changed, you'll have to change the whole assembly +$350 per side. So my advice being an Ex-Ford lover. Don't buy a Ford after 2003."

22 people out of 41 found this review helpful

Great Vehicle for hauling

By on Tuesday, August 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "gets the job done and is comforable while doing it"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We have a 37ft travel trailer and this truck hauls it like it wasn't there. Gas mileage is so so average approx 15-17mpg highway right now."

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Love this truck

By on Tuesday, July 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Meets all my expectations"

Cons: "Ride too stiff, better with my 10,000 lb. tailer"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Everything about this F-250 is superb. Due to the heavy duty suspension it gives a very stiff ride. Ford could take a tip from some of the other mfg.rs. Other than that I'd buy it all over again."

10 people out of 13 found this review helpful

This truck can pull a house away. Great running,

By on Friday, June 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great price, great hauling"

Cons: "needs more storage space."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Good milage, Not so good turning radius. but everything else makes up for that. hate to let go."

6 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F250 Super Duty Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals