Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
Go

2007 Ford F250 Super Duty Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 469 Ratings for the 2005 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 94 | Next

Great work truck

By on Monday, April 27, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 94,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "everting mon"

Cons: "not the best of gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"i use this 2006 F-250 every day for the past 9 years, putting 94,000 miles on er, and i have only ever had one problem with it. I couldn't drive it enough!!"

very strong truck.

By on Tuesday, March 17, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 83,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"nice truck would but again."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

most breakdowns I have ever had with a vehicle

By on Wednesday, February 18, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 148,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Cons: "garbage set up for injectors"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"This truck has a horrible mechanical track record and unless you like working on your vehicles should not be purchased with 6 liter diesel engine"

3 people out of 8 found this review helpful

50k miles left on Ford extended warrenty-garaged

By on Tuesday, February 10, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Truck looks and drives like new. Has always been garaged in a heated garage. Has 40-20-40 front seat Rhino bed liner gooseneck trailer hookup heavy duty brush guard after market running boards KW cold air intake and like new Hankok tires. Truck has 1 year and 50,000 miles on transferable Ford extended warrenty."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

very well equipped

By on Sunday, January 11, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "power, comfort, room, capacity, economy"

Cons: "turning off at drive thru windows, turbo lag"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Everything functionally speaking is industrial with this truck. While, for a truck that is, it handles well with great feedback and little effort... that is relative to trucks. It still behaves like a truck but not to the point of where my petite wife feels uncomfortable driving it. In fact, she had more concerns driving my 2001 F150 Supercrew Lariat than this truck. The king ranch leather is not kid friendly and if you have children 4 and under it would be wise to get spill proof seat covers to avoid stains. the leather is durable and easy to maintain (save neglect.) The only really negative thing i can say for this specific truck is dealing with performance upgrades. 2006 was the first year for the 6L turbo. It had 3 specific flaws that would have to be addressed if you wanted to up the power. The stock head bolts were week, the turbo housing had issues and the injectors also had issues. When I purchased my truck, these 3 issues were already fixed and I haven't had any issues with power adders. My advice (if you plan on power adders) is to ensure that those issues have already been addressed. If you don't plan on doing any power adders it shouldn't be an issue."

8 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 94 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F250 Super Duty Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals