Go

2006 Ford F250 Super Duty Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 476 Ratings for the 2005 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 88 89 90 ... 96 | Next

By on Sunday, November 18, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"less than 30000 miles dealer cant figure out the white smoke while idiling over all good power 17 mpg ciunk noise when put in reverse dealer said this is normal But i think not"

Awesome

By on Saturday, November 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this truck specifically to tow my travel trailer. I would not recommend it for daily use in heavy traffic areas unless you have the money to fill up on diesel frequently. Very strong, well-built truck. I love the integrated trailer braking system and the upfitter switches. This is a work truck so it is not very kid car seat friendly. It does not come with the latch system which would have been the icing on the cake. No complaints, though, I totally researched it before I purchased it."

Nice but not really that nice

By on Thursday, November 15, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"Just looking at the interior materials makes it dirty. Very hard to keep clean. Exterior paint quality is poor, continuously waxing this vehicle trying to maintain the shine. Cruise control will intermitently drop off line. Dealer unable to fix. Poor quality of door seals. Passenger window squeege replaced and now needs to be replaced a second time. Resonance from front of truck between 40-50 MPH dealer unable to fix. Tows my race car like a dream however at 13MPG for a small open trailer, I am going back to a Nissan first chance I get."

Problem Dashboard

By on Wednesday, November 14, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"The dashboard on this vehicle is garbage, it melts in the sun and the dealer has a service advisory on it from the factory. You need to purchase their vinyl cleaner for it. On a 48,000 dollar vehicle I think this is ridiculous at best. Also the resale value on this this vehicle is sad at best. I am sure it has a lot to do with the price of fuel. If you do not need a vehicle like this for work or hauling I strongly recommend to NOT make the purchase. I will add that the overall quality is very high."

By on Wednesday, November 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 88 89 90 ... 96 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F250 Super Duty Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement