Go

2004 Ford F250 Super Duty Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 1291 Ratings for the 1997 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 259 | Next

Great Truck

By on Saturday, October 4, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Best truck I ever owned. Great performance, good gas milage (20mpg Diesel). Tough and reliable."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great Truck

By on Tuesday, August 19, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had my 7.3 Powerstroke for about 4 years and am about to roll over 150,000 miles. My only complaint is that the front-end requires more maintenance than I am used to. The great part is that it gets around 17 mpg which is awesome for an 8000 lb truck. I love the 6 speed manual tranny, I can pull anything I hook up to. I've had 23,000 lbs behind it and no problems. Mileage did drop to 14 mpg with that kind of load. I'd definitely recommend this vehicle to a friend. One thing, use the synthetic oil......."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Mule

By on Thursday, August 7, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

""Very powerful V10. I pull a 9,000# toyhauler up a 4,000' grade, and it has never given me grief. Regardless of what people speculate this gets about 10-13 mpg mixed city highway and my truck has a 6.5" lift with 35x12.50 tires on 17" wheels Its all stock except for exhaust and Superchips programmer. It'll bark the tires off the line-- not bad for a 7300lb truck. mine has single 35 gal tank and I hate filling it up, who wouldn't. very strong truck, and can haul anything you hook to it.""

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Love My SD F250 Crew Cab!

By on Tuesday, June 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Got the V-10 w/6-speed, great combo! Hauled fully loaded including double axle trailer w/music equipment to gigs NM, AZ, CO, no complaint; 15-18 mpg! Very comfortable on those long trips. Tows with ease -- gotta have that V-10! The Fx4 goes through 8" of snow on road like nothing's there! A real cruiser -- I'll keep it forever."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I've owned

By on Wednesday, May 28, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"The number one reason I would buy one again and recommend one is that not one single thing has gone wrong with this vehicle. Not even the little things. The quality and ruggedness of it's construction is a reason for this. I was once at a dealer with my truck and a salesman was trying to interest me in a new '08 model. I had no interest at all because this vehicle has been so faithful."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 259 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F250 Super Duty Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement