Go

2000 Ford F250 Super Duty Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 1284 Ratings for the 1999 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 257 | Next

Great truck

By on Saturday, November 28, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had this truck 3 years i bought it used . I pull a 8500 lb trailer like its not there & get 17 to 18 mpg doing that . It has been a great truck all around ."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Perfect Truck

By on Monday, October 26, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"2002, 7.3L Powerstroke 4X4. If you notice everyone except I hate FordDiesels loves this truck (probably put gas in the tank instead of Diesel). That is because it is great for power, comfort, dependable, and mileage. I get 24 mpg on highway empty, and will pull any load at any speed, (trust me I know). I pull a 32' Car hauler and moved my whole house inside it last year w/ 12,000lbs half way across country! 165,000 miles and only bought Batteries and oil changes."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great truck

By on Sunday, October 18, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned my truck for 8 years. I have drove cross the US with a trailer 8 times. I average about 20 mpg with the 7.3L. If you are in the market for a good truck the superduty trucks are a great choice. My recommendation is spend the extra money and get the diesel. Not only for the better mileage but also for power and reliability."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Awesome truck

By on Friday, October 16, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I ordered my truck new in 2001.. couldn't be more pleased. I have folks trying to buy it all the time. Ordered heavy towing package and got the 7.3 engine. What a hoss! No problems, tows anything I hitch to it likes it's not even back there! Gonna drive it forever! Ford is the only company that means heavy duty when it advertises "Heavy Duty". The others are like tin cans. Very pleased!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

awesome truck

By on Thursday, July 09, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"absolutely love this truck, have put it through 260,000 miles of torture so far, muddin, pullin, and racin its always there. the captains chairs in the front are awesome also. 4wd works great, shifts great , just love this truck, will probably keep until it dead"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 257 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F250 Super Duty Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement