Advertisement
Advertisement
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2014 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $30,269 - $31,454.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,785

Fair Purchase Price $30,862
Fair Market Range ($30,269 - $31,454)

Invoice $31,422
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 759 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 76 | Next

Excellent truck

By on Saturday, March 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great ride - very comfortable"

Cons: "Gas mileage is only issue with this truck"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Great truck - not great gas mileage, but worth the extra cost at the pump. Has handled everything I've used it for with excellence. The 6.5 foot bed does make it hard to maneuver in parking lots - probably will get the 5.5 ft bed next time. Will not own anything other than the Platinum addition going forward. Great features, handling, and reliability - excellent on ice, snow, rain, etc."

great truck

By on Thursday, March 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "good looking, nice truck"

Cons: "to expensive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"looks good, drives and rides great. highway milage is 17, not bad for 4x4. still to pricey for a truck! lol"

Great Truck

By on Thursday, February 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Power, and has very little road noise."

Cons: "Hmmm......none so far."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've owned Ford, Chevy, and Jeep trucks. This truck has very little road noise, runs great, lots of power, and is dependable. This is my second Ford truck, and is one great vehicle. I'll stick with the Fords from now on. Dave-Fort Worth, TX"

Luxury - great mobile office

By on Wednesday, February 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Interior space, ride and ground clearance"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I use this on job site and travel in it. Great ride, plenty of room and top level ride. The retracting running boards look good and functionally give me more ground clearance on job sites. Great for long trips and if you need to climb a hill, no problem. Mileage is 15 -."

best truck ever owned

By on Friday, February 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great to drive"

Cons: "could use better quality tires for standard"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It is a great truck to drive."

It has exceeded all expectations.

By on Friday, February 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfort all around from sound system to lack of ra"

Cons: "wish it got 40mpg. currently indicating 18.8"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great truck great vehicle."

Great Truck

By on Tuesday, February 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love this truck. I hope to have this for another 500000 miles."

great power, excellent towing, easy drive

By on Monday, February 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "MPG, handling, towing"

Cons: "a little soft"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"love this truck, great MPG"

Cant say enough.

By on Saturday, February 11, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great ride for a truck."

Cons: "Large pot holes hate the beautiful custom wheels."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This has been the best truck that I have owned."

Best pickup ever owned

By on Saturday, February 11, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good fair price. Great to drive."

Cons: "Some door rattles."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the best F-150 I've owned. Mileage is 21 on highway. Comfort is great, Visibility is great. Saftey feeatures (air bags, belts, ect) are as good as they come. Brakes are greatly improved over my 2008 F-150. Acceleration and power are plenty with the 4.6 engine. The six speed tranny shifts smooth both up and down."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 76 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement