Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $30,676 - $31,749.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,785

Fair Purchase Price $31,213
Fair Market Range ($30,676 - $31,749)

Invoice $31,422
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 677 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 55 56 57 ... 68 | Next

By on Sunday, February 06, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best 1/2 Truck on the road

By on Saturday, February 05, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The interior is nicer than most cars, the back seat is the biggest ive seen. I love the fully flat back floor. Truck rides way nicer than other trucks, tows with ease. Just a great truck all around."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Nice truck

By on Thursday, February 03, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

"Don't care for the looks on the outside at all, but that is made up for by the excellent ride and comfort inside."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

F-150 2010 Supercrew 4x4

By on Thursday, February 03, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the best Ford truck I have ever owned and I have owned every cab configuration in the half ton class Ford has made. The handling in the snow is just sure bliss and with the traction control you do not get stuck. The ride is like a luxuary car and it being rated a 5 star crash test, you drive with peace of mind knowing your driving the safest built truck out there. I own a xlt model and it is just amazing. Spend the money on this truck even with a 4.6 and towing package i have all the power and torgue I will ever need."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great Truck

By on Tuesday, February 01, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Good looking truck with great comfort,and styling. Everyone that got in this truck loves it. The most room in the back seat of any other truck. Decent gas mileage 14.5 city and it only has 1100 miles on it. I got the crome package which really gives the truck a great look. Love my new ford truck. I have a F-350 and F-550 I use for my construction business and both are very dependable."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Monday, January 31, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

best truck out there

By on Sunday, January 30, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"best truck for the money . the only choice for reliability and comfort.."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, January 27, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I LOVE THIS TRUCK. GREAT FOR LONG ROAD TRIPS AND GREAT HANDLING, AND REAL COMFORTABLE..."

8 people out of 9 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, January 27, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Solid running truck. Can take a beating like a champion and still perform like it is brand new. Recommend this truck to the average guy who wants to tow and still have his family in the back seat."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

F 150 Harley Davidson

By on Sunday, January 23, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great truck overall.. New 6.2 liter engine really moves. Big step up from 5.0 liter. Harley design is beautiful .. Interior is gorgeous... Godd job ford"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 55 56 57 ... 68 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.