Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $30,935 - $32,012.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,785

Fair Purchase Price $31,474
Fair Market Range ($30,935 - $32,012)

Invoice $31,422
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 654 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 52 53 54 ... 66 | Next

No major issues

By on Sunday, January 08, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great ride, looks great, no major issues"

Cons: "Should have been a 5 speed auto instead of 4"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Just a few items of fit and finish but not major at all."

awesome

By on Sunday, January 08, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Ive owned my ecoboost F-150 for about 3 months and absolutly love it great power and fuel eco. Havent towed anything real heavy yet but hauled hauled about 1400lbs in bed. Couldnt even tell it was there"

Still love it after a year

By on Saturday, January 07, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "space, leg room, fold up seats"

Cons: "Drive it too much since i enjoy it so much"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my third ford truck and my second 4dr this is by far the best of the three."

I never thought I would own a Ford, Truck is Great

By on Friday, January 06, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Sits high, drives like a luxury car"

Cons: "microsoft sync takes getting used to"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I traded my chevy about a year ago for a tacoma. tacoma is a good truck but I really missed the full size. Never thought I would own a Ford, i now do and absolutely Love this truck! Yea the gas mileage is tough but that is what you expect in a full size truck! I have only had it for a few weeks but so far so....GREAT!"

Best Vehicle I've Ever Owned

By on Wednesday, January 04, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I don't think there is a vehicle out there I would rather drive."

Ford trucks.

By on Wednesday, January 04, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Top of the line power, along with good gas mileage"

Cons: "Same for any truck, bad gas mileage compared w car"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"They always have been, and will be the toughest trucks out there. it's 30 below 0 where i live and they never have trouble starting."

Everything I could have ever wanted!

By on Tuesday, January 03, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 53,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Can drive through all weather with ease!"

Cons: "Gas guzzler"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I needed a truck to pull and haul all of my toys, while having plenty of room for 5 adults to sit comfortably. This truck answered everything I wanted. 6 more inches of space than the other trucks in its class. Very strong 5.4 liter. The gas isnt great but from what I have heard they are improving that. Perfect truck!"

Nice ride

By on Sunday, January 01, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort, solid and stable"

Cons: "third market items not that great yet"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Drove mine all over under differant conditions and this truck handled all area without issue. Even when I did donuts after hit black ice it remain stable and handled with ease."

Ford finally got it close to perfect!!

By on Sunday, January 01, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great power, reliability"

Cons: "Headrest are uncomfortable, especially w/ ponytail"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Major improvement from the 2007 series! Love the get up and go, can pass easily now! Drives wonderful, no problems with anything at 40k miles, well tire sensor just flashed a fault. I mainly drive city and average 18mpg; but on highway, doing 60-65mpg, get 21-22 mpg. Like all the small features like the no gas cap system. As for value...... Not out of line with all other trucks, just all trucks in general are getting priced too high! But would definitely pick this truck again! Really wish Ford would change the front seat headrests. These angle forward...."

Great truck .....the new 5.0 hauls.

By on Friday, December 30, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great all around truck. Love the gadgets on it"

Cons: "Expensive bought it beginning of 2011 no deals"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Runs super smooth. I put the Harley in the back and pull the boat together with ease"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 52 53 54 ... 66 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.