Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $30,210 - $31,405.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,785

Fair Purchase Price $30,808
Fair Market Range ($30,210 - $31,405)

Invoice $31,422
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 728 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 146 | Next

Great truck! family time to rugged work. Great

By on Thursday, March 12, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Happy happy joy joy! I love my new 4wheelin' toy!"

Cons: "All my buddies have stuff to haul/ move now."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The 5.0 V8 is absolutely perfect for me. I haul firewood a lot and I seriously freight it! I get hardwood bunks from work and I've stacked em' neatly to maximize quantity. ....man! let me just say it's a heavy load when I'm ready to roll. I know it exceeded payload capacity. Push the tow/haul button and drive. I never had a worry at all.... and even with all the frost heaves and rough roads here in Maine. BUILT FORD TOUGH!"

9 people out of 17 found this review helpful

very good vehicle

By on Wednesday, March 11, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 53,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Very good truck overall. Well built."

Cons: "Bed needs to be a little longer."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Most comfortable and best handling truck I have ever owned. Very good gas mileage and plenty of power"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Very reliable truck!

By on Wednesday, March 04, 2015

I owned and sold this car
Reason: New F150 Purchase

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "Value Priced"

Cons: "Interior is dated"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this truck as a work truck and it delivered more. Very quiet and roomy ride for the family, but still a great value that I didn't feel bad about loading the bed with rock or driving through a field. Overall, a great truck. This is why I purchased my 2015 F150."

6 people out of 10 found this review helpful

EcoBoost makes this an excellent overall vehicle

By on Tuesday, February 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Excellent power, good milage, outstanding ride"

Cons: "Console interior doesnt have movable shelving"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I own this truck, have 9,000 miles on it. 3,000 have been towing trailers, 800 miles was towing an eight thousand pound RV. ECOBOOST power and torque handle the fifth wheel without issue, including pulling up very long, steep inclines. Likes the 65 to 70 range, which is sufficient when towing such weight. While I lost 1 mpg due to the 3.31 rear end and max towing set-up, I still experience 17-18 hyway and 14.5 in town. Quality is excellent, and the interior of the F-150 is well designed. Looks outstanding. Increased passenger room in the rear of the supercab. I stepped down from a 2009 F-250 to this 2014 F-150, and while the F-250 easily has more power with the turbo diesel, the Ecoboost F-150 has more than sufficient power and is far easier to drive in and around town. Handling is excellent, ride is excellent, seating is extremely comfortable. Would be nice to have a driver side assist handle when entering vehicle, as even the F-150 4x4 cab has height. Very satisfied with this vehicle."

8 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Very happy with this vehicle

By on Saturday, February 21, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Cons: "Gas Mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I would definitly purchase another Ford truck"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 146 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.