Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $30,748 - $31,895.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,785

Fair Purchase Price $31,322
Fair Market Range ($30,748 - $31,895)

Invoice $31,422
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 669 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 27 | Next

Good truck!

By on Wednesday, December 14, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 106,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good fuel economy, low maintenance costs."

Cons: "A few items needed replaced prematurely."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Purchased this F150 and a Toyota Tundra (comparable vehicles) the same week for our business. F150 was $3,500 less and had running boards standard ( $1,500 on Toyota), therefore, $5,000 more for Toyota. At 100,000 did require new front suspension parts and replace warped exhaust manifold. I'm disappointed the suspension needed parts so soon and the manifold is a non-warranty defect, Ford you can do better. Other than that just normal maintenance. Good fuel economy for a truck, 14 to 17mpg. Much more pleased with the Ford than the comparable Toyota. Looking at two new Fords right now."

The Best Ever

By on Monday, December 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything Ford did was great"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Ive driven all the pick up trucks out there because I was in construction for 50 years, but without a moments doubt this is the best truck I have ever driven. I have the EcoBoost V-6 and it is great, Ford does have a better idea. I love this truck, power enough, good mileage, quiet, road handling, pure comfort. I will keep this truck until I wear out because I'm sure it won't. Buy one you won't be disappointed no matter what you look for in a half ton truck, you'll find it in this good looker."

Excellent Truck

By on Monday, December 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great truck, I really like the new F150's comfort and huge cab. The front and rear seats have an amazing amount of space and the truck drives like a race car."

Best truck on the road

By on Sunday, December 11, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "All trucks are expensive today"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Rides like a luxury car. My extended family have all switched from dodges and Chevys to the amazing F150."

Best truck I've ever owned!!!

By on Sunday, December 11, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "20 MPG, Luxury Interior, Powerful!!"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It's a luxury truck with all the horsepower I need for towing. I'm proud to take customers out in my truck as the interior looks awesome. I love the Ecoboost engine which gives me approximately 20 MPG city. I get 15 when towing. Rides smooth even when offroad. I'll own another one after this."

LOVE IT!!!

By on Friday, December 09, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort, size, fuel economy."

Cons: "??"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck is awesome. It is quiet, so quiet in the cab. Comfortable, and even with the regular V6, plenty powerful. If you don't believe me, test drive one. Fuel economy is very good for a full size truck. The interrior is stunning and functional. I just cannot say enough."

Best truck I've own

By on Thursday, December 08, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Mileage for being a truck is excellent"

Cons: "Needs bigger gas tank for long distance towing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've own this truck since new at the beginning. of 2011, opted for the 3.5 ecoboost and iam truly impressed with the power and fuel economy, a winner in my book."

best truck on the market

By on Tuesday, December 06, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"best truck on the market"

Love my F150's!

By on Monday, December 05, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Tough, roomie, reliable"

Cons: "Steel Wheels, and Black upper bumper"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the 3rd F150 I've owned. Lightning, STX, now the XL Supercab. Worth every penny! Recommend putting some Firestone A/T tires on 'em though. The factory Hancooks they put on are pretty terrible. Back seat may appear small, but can def seat 2 adults comfortably. Overall Great truck!"

Simply Awesome

By on Saturday, December 03, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "retained value, reliability and performance"

Cons: "mpg- thats it!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I can't bring myself to replace this great truck. It has EVERYTHING that the 2011s are being sold with today! 90,000 miles and 18 mpg. I think and think about it, but I can't get myself to sell it. Great truck."

Best truck

By on Saturday, December 03, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fun, smooth ride"

Cons: "MPG is still kind of low."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I had a Chevy Silverado and hated it. I love my F150! I highly recommend this truck."

I LOVE MY TRUCK!!

By on Wednesday, November 30, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my F-150, Ford is the best!!!"

One of the best all around truck I have ever owned

By on Friday, November 25, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very comfortable ride."

Cons: "I only wish I had an electric adjustable seat."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We just returned from a trip to Biloxi, MS. Very comfortable ride and we enjoyed the trip very much. The trip milage was 1583 miles, and took 75.8 gal gas, for an overall avg of 20.7 MPG. I was very well pleased. Have not had to have anything don to the truck except regular maintiance."

Greatest 1/2 ton truck on the market

By on Tuesday, November 22, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great power-train. No problems at 100K miles. Ride"

Cons: "Mileage is around 17.5 overall."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've always owned full-size trucks. I usually buy 4 year old trucks. Got this as brand new company truck. I looked at Dodge"

Awesome!!!

By on Tuesday, November 22, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Greatest Truck Ever!!!"

A truck to own

By on Thursday, November 17, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Quiet, Strong, Nice technology..."

Cons: "Gas guzzler.... V8 5.0"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best truck... You will fall to sleep, really quiet cabin. Yo won't feel that you driving a truck."

Great Truck

By on Wednesday, November 16, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck is awesome. Every feature that you can want. The ride is smooth and quiet. The Sony stereo system is fantastic. The brown on black Platinum interior is beautiful and lot's of legroom in the back for three grown passengers. The only negative is the steering radius could be better. Hard to park in tight places. Other than that, it's a great truck."

Best riding truck EVER!

By on Saturday, November 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Handling, ride, looks, acceleration"

Cons: "fitting into small garages"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned this truck approximately 2 years now. Handles extremely well and rides great."

Love this truck. Very good quality and power.

By on Wednesday, November 09, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks, power and function"

Cons: "Need better off road tires for the FX4."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very good truck. Great power and gas milage. Love the looks and driving dynamics."

Awesome Ride!

By on Tuesday, November 08, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Interior, MPG, Ride, SYNC"

Cons: "None yet"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I traded my 2008 Super Duty 6.4L for a 2011 Lariat 4x4 with the 5.0. I couldnt be happier with the truck's performance and mileage. Sure beats the diesel MPG and cost alone. Highly recommended!"

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, MY TRUCK.

By on Friday, November 04, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "AWESOME TO DRIVE"

Cons: "i WISH IT HAD BETTER GAS MILEAGE."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I'VE REALLY ENJOYED MY TRUCK. I GET ALOT OF COMPLIMENTS ON IT."

Great vehicle

By on Thursday, November 03, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "size, drivability"

Cons: "low gas millage 14.5 per gallon"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Purchased new, used for fun. Drives like a dream, confortable and roomy. Beats any GMC or Dodge truck. Greatfeatures such as captain chairs, fold up rear seat. Good stero system and has sync."

Great truck strong 4wd and looks good

By on Thursday, November 03, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,810

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks good, strong 4wd"

Cons: "Bad gas milage but it is a truck"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Everything is good except the gas milage the 5.0 averages 15 mpg with all highway miles"

Best truck I have ever owned

By on Wednesday, November 02, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great ride"

Cons: "Price...but everything is high now"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have always been a chevy guy but this ia a great all around truck. Does everything very well with the 5.4..."

Love it, Love it, Love it

By on Tuesday, October 25, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Love the sync"

Cons: "Needs a bit more horsepower"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned this vehicle since Sept. 2009 and if you have not guessed I love it. It has been flawless, just perform regular maintenance and drive. It did have a recall for the door handle and the "repairs" have been done, but I did not have any issues before or after the service. I think the MPG for highway is rated at 21 and I get that plus. My last trip I averaged 22.6. About the only thing I wish I could change is the engine power. It has done fine for 2 years so I guess it's not a major issue, but I wish there were a few more horses under the hood. But those horses would probably drink more fuel, there is always a trade off. Overall it is the best vehicle I have ever owned. And I have owned a lot. Over 20 from Buick Skyhawk to a Nissan Frontier."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 27 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.