Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $31,064 - $32,125.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,785

Fair Purchase Price $31,595
Fair Market Range ($31,064 - $32,125)

Invoice $31,422
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 646 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 26 | Next

Best truck I have ever owned

By on Wednesday, November 02, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great ride"

Cons: "Price...but everything is high now"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have always been a chevy guy but this ia a great all around truck. Does everything very well with the 5.4..."

Love it, Love it, Love it

By on Tuesday, October 25, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Love the sync"

Cons: "Needs a bit more horsepower"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned this vehicle since Sept. 2009 and if you have not guessed I love it. It has been flawless, just perform regular maintenance and drive. It did have a recall for the door handle and the "repairs" have been done, but I did not have any issues before or after the service. I think the MPG for highway is rated at 21 and I get that plus. My last trip I averaged 22.6. About the only thing I wish I could change is the engine power. It has done fine for 2 years so I guess it's not a major issue, but I wish there were a few more horses under the hood. But those horses would probably drink more fuel, there is always a trade off. Overall it is the best vehicle I have ever owned. And I have owned a lot. Over 20 from Buick Skyhawk to a Nissan Frontier."

n

By on Thursday, October 20, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Cons: "none great truck"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"great truck"

Great Vehicle

By on Friday, October 14, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Ford really did a great job improving this product. The XLT has a lot of new feature; creature comfort features. Best of all it's very roomy, especially the rear passenger seats; lots of leg room!"

Well performing truck for my

By on Tuesday, October 04, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Best overall vehicle"

Cons: "Would like a little better gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This has been a great truck for me. It has handled all the tasks I needed to do with it."

non goverment owned

By on Friday, May 06, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"solid. descent gas mileage, dont understand why seat isnt all power good truck overall will buy another in the future"

Ford is the Best

By on Wednesday, May 04, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great Truck, no Problems at all, would buy another."

By on Friday, April 01, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, March 30, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Fantastic truck

By on Wednesday, March 30, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"IF you want to buy a truck get a great one. This is a great truck. It handles like a BMW M5 but in the dirt! IT rides great on pavement. It has tons of power and yet you can get 20 mpg on the highway if you try. People stop and tell me how fabulous this truck is all the time... since day 1 and now 15 months later. This truck is everything you want a truck to be."

My 2010 F-150 XLT

By on Saturday, March 26, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had my truck since January when I bought it brand new as an end of year left over. I have had zero issues with this truck and enjoy every minute driving it, as well as just looking at it in my driveway! The only drawback to the truck is due to it's length it has a heck of a turning radius - but this is expected due to the size! Great truck that won't let you down!"

COMFORTABLE & POWERFUL

By on Saturday, March 26, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"STYLISH AND A COMFORTABLE RIDE. BACK SEAT LEG ROOM IS AWESOME. SYNC FEATURE IS VERY HELPFUL ESPECIALLY WITH HANDS FREE INCOMING PHONE CALL FEATURE. ENGINE PROVIDES POWER AT THE TOUCH. GREAT TRUCK."

By on Saturday, March 26, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, March 26, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Awesome Truck

By on Tuesday, March 22, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Purchased mine in Oct 2010. Have 15,000 highway miles and it is a pleasure to drive. Whether the roads are dry, rain soaked or 14" of snow, the F150 Platnium 4x4 delivers the best ride I have ever had in a pickup. Even my wife loves to drive it."

Daily Driver

By on Thursday, March 17, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I am able to commute daily through rush hour traffic, take long road trips and go offroading with out changing anything with the vehicle. I have had this truck through technical rocks, logging roads at 55 mph+ as well as rugged pastures with no problems. The suspension eats everything up especially the famous potholes of Minneapolis. The truck is comfortable enough for long hauls with 4 grown men. Great tires. Well tuned engine is matched with the exhaust perfectly."

BEST

By on Wednesday, March 09, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Once again FORD has proven why they are at the top when it comes to trucks! No other truck compares, Chevy is 2nd but then again they always will be! I have gotten all kinds of compliments on this truck and the color Candy Apple Red shines! Thank you Ford!"

Luxury and a Truck

By on Monday, March 07, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Second f150 I have owned. The 5.4L proved itself to me in the first truck. This models ride is extremely comfortable. Hard to believe it is a 4x4. I've owned dodge in the past and they fell apart. Sorry, they can't beat the ford for quality, durability, and straight out looks. I tow a large boat and this truck handles the load, no problem. Inside is true luxury. It easily compares to my wife's Mercedes 550 CLS. I just love this truck."

my 9th king ranch

By on Tuesday, March 01, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Superior riding, handling, and outstanding comfort"

I would buy it again!

By on Tuesday, March 01, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I took this truck for a road trip and it was awsome!"

Nice Vehicle

By on Monday, February 28, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Good gas milage, good looks. The seats could be a little more confertable. Paint is beautiful. Blown in bedliner is a plus. On th road milage 20.5MPG / 19.5 city and highway."

Phenomenal Vehicle

By on Sunday, February 27, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had this truck about a year and have nothing but rave reviews thus far. Stylish truck both inside and out and superior heavy duty feel both on and off road. Bought the 5.4L vs. 6.2L to allow for glitches to be worked in previous years but happy with power and mpg performance for a 4WD."

Nice Ride

By on Thursday, February 17, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The truck has all the comfort of a luxury car. I really like the air conditioned/heated seats and the back up camera. The camera is a must if you tow regularly. The vehicle is somewhat pricey, but you get a lot for the money you spend. This is my second F-150 and will not be my last."

By on Monday, February 14, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, February 06, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 26 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.