Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $30,703 - $31,764.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,785

Fair Purchase Price $31,234
Fair Market Range ($30,703 - $31,764)

Invoice $31,422
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 687 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 138 | Next

Ecoboost is awesome !

By on Saturday, December 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 64,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best truck on the market !!!"

FORD MOTOR COMPANY BUILDS THE FINEST PICK-UP TRUCK

By on Friday, December 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 62,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "BEST VALUE, LOOKS, DURABILITY, RIDE, GREAT SERVIC"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"FORD PICK-UP ARE OF THE HIGHEST QUALITY, VALUE, SERVICE, UTILITY, DURABILITY, BEST RIDE, MOST STABLE, PICK-UPS ON THE MARKET. THEY ARE A PLEASURE TO DRIVE. THEY HAVE THE MOST TASTEFUL INTERIOR TRIM AND COLORS OF ANY TRUCKS ON THE MARKET AND THEY ARE THE MOST DURABLE VEHICLES AVALIABLE."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Luxury at it's most achievable in a truck

By on Friday, December 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 93,750

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, very comfortable"

Cons: "High price but worth it"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Full set all weather fitted floor mats..carpet in pristine condition

"Traded a 2010 King Ranch in on a 2010 Platinum. Much more added luxury/performance than expected. Advantages of Platinum over King Ranch: 20" tires didn't cause vehicle to lane wander like 18" did. also re: tires: handled cornering much better. Navigation much different, much better, would get lost from King Ranch lower end version, Platinum version takes you by the hand and leads you exactly to your spot. KBB does not include in their options available to include in value given: integrated trailer brake controller; integrated tailgate step w/handle; 3.55 ratio limited slip axle= over 800.00 additional value listed on window sticker, not listed on KBB options. Also not given is an option to list new parts: a/c evaporator; sunroof carriage assembly= over 3000.00 in value installed @ dealership. These parts do not reflect the mileage on the vehicle but would seem as so. No option is given as to care given to vehicle: full synthetic oil used (much more expensive)enabling engine to be in better shape than mileage would reflect; never towed with enabling transmission to be in much better condition than mileage would reflect; bed never hauled in (no, don't ask me to help you move, I won't do it) which enables the bed to be in much better condition than the mileage would reflect. Beautiful two tone brown leather seats kept conditioned. Sun visor kept in back glass when parked to avoid sunlight ageing on back of back seat headrests. All in all, much more value than KBB listed value would reflect. A real keeper of a travel truck. 98% of mileage is freeway. Not ever hot-rodded nor taken to the woods hunting, mudding. I buy a truck for the height/view factor. If you sit higher, you see farther allowing you to avoid incidents on the highway you might otherwise have to rely on the fella's brake lights directly in front of you to do."

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Full set all weather fitted floor mats..carpet in pristine condition

very comfortable ride , very powerful

By on Wednesday, December 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive, good looking"

Cons: "gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I love this truck and just about everything about it. It is hard getting use to the size as I went from a 3series BMW. Need to learn how to park is the first thing to learn. However I am a little displeased by the gas mileage. Sticker said 17-21. The average is always 16.5. However this puppy gets down the road with those twin turbochargers"

7 people out of 13 found this review helpful

I enjoy this truck more than any I have owned.

By on Saturday, November 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 51,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great handling on the road under load!"

Cons: "The main wire pack exposed behind left front wheel"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We have used the truck to pull a 32 foot RV and it performed flawlessly for four trips across the US. Love driving it and the power/fuel ration is excellent."

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 138 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.