Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $30,285 - $31,452.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,785

Fair Purchase Price $30,869
Fair Market Range ($30,285 - $31,452)

Invoice $31,422
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 748 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 127 128 129 ... 150 | Next

LOVE IT!!!

By on Friday, December 09, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort, size, fuel economy."

Cons: "??"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck is awesome. It is quiet, so quiet in the cab. Comfortable, and even with the regular V6, plenty powerful. If you don't believe me, test drive one. Fuel economy is very good for a full size truck. The interrior is stunning and functional. I just cannot say enough."

Best truck I've own

By on Thursday, December 08, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Mileage for being a truck is excellent"

Cons: "Needs bigger gas tank for long distance towing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've own this truck since new at the beginning. of 2011, opted for the 3.5 ecoboost and iam truly impressed with the power and fuel economy, a winner in my book."

best truck on the market

By on Tuesday, December 06, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"best truck on the market"

Love my F150's!

By on Monday, December 05, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Tough, roomie, reliable"

Cons: "Steel Wheels, and Black upper bumper"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the 3rd F150 I've owned. Lightning, STX, now the XL Supercab. Worth every penny! Recommend putting some Firestone A/T tires on 'em though. The factory Hancooks they put on are pretty terrible. Back seat may appear small, but can def seat 2 adults comfortably. Overall Great truck!"

Simply Awesome

By on Saturday, December 03, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "retained value, reliability and performance"

Cons: "mpg- thats it!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I can't bring myself to replace this great truck. It has EVERYTHING that the 2011s are being sold with today! 90,000 miles and 18 mpg. I think and think about it, but I can't get myself to sell it. Great truck."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 127 128 129 ... 150 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.