Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $30,293 - $31,492.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,785

Fair Purchase Price $30,893
Fair Market Range ($30,293 - $31,492)

Invoice $31,422
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 734 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 121 122 123 ... 147 | Next

Love this truck

By on Monday, December 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"5.0 has plenty of power, black is the best color in a truck. Love everything about it!!!!"

Great truck so far

By on Monday, December 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Drive it you will see!"

Cons: "Too much fun to drive!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my 2nd f150, so far it is a much more refined truck. The new 5.0 engine is great, mpgs are improved. I like the whole truck better so far and the last one ran 10 yrs with no problems at all! Ford really does build a great truck! Sync is pretty easy to use. Would like to see higher quality wheels used, chrome clad means plastic! I hope this truck outlasts the 97-03 style f150s. My 03 was the best vehicle i have owned so this one has some high expectations."

Great Ride before lifting it and mud tires

By on Thursday, December 22, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "always fun, head turner, blacked out!"

Cons: "10 MPG due to big tires."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The pickup is awesome, it turns a lot of heads, the gas mileage is just killing me. I know its due to the 35" Mud tires and the 6" lift I put on it so it is DEFINATELY not the trucks fault!! haha, It's beautiful and does everything I ask of it and expect it to."

This truck has no equal!

By on Wednesday, December 21, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Makes every drive special"

Cons: "Having to console people who bought a Chevy/Dodge."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Everything myth you've heard about this truck is true: smooth ride on and off road, quiet to cruise in, snarling exhaust when floored, makes your heart race, scares small children, etc. I regularly get 15/19 mpg city/highway. I waited a long time to get this truck and is absolutely worth it. I would purchase again without question."

Very Nice Truck

By on Tuesday, December 20, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Love the memory seats"

Cons: "not much at all just a few small noises"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have owned this truck ofor about 8 months and it is a very nice truck. It has begun to develope a few small noises. Overall it is a good buy. Gas milage is not quite up to the advertizement unless your not going over 65 then it gets about 22 on the highway with no wind"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 121 122 123 ... 147 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.