Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $30,708 - $31,833.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,785

Fair Purchase Price $31,271
Fair Market Range ($30,708 - $31,833)

Invoice $31,422
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 669 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 121 122 123 ... 134 | Next

best truck by far

By on Monday, March 15, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this truck goes above and beyond expectations better than advertised fuel milage, better quality, tows more than advertised with ease and hauls more as well! love the new traction control, didnt have a problem even with all the snow and ice cant beleive it!"

Great Truck

By on Friday, March 05, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great truck! The head rest is only issue I had with it. Solution... Put in vice and bend the post a little."

Forget the Warranty

By on Monday, March 01, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought a new '09 F-150 Crewcab Flame Blue Flareside FX4 - what a beautiful truck... until you get it home. I bought this truck thinking I'd keep it 10 years like most prior GM vehicles, but now I can't get rid of it fast enough. It has a ringing noise the dealer 'can't hear', a defective rear window defroster that they won't replace, only do an unsightly improper repair job on (and now scratched the paint), and when you crawl underneath, you'll discover the oil filter rubs against the lower radiator hose. This was my first Ford, and quite honestly from the lack of customer service both on the dealer and corporate levels, my last. I can not convey how frustrated and upset I am from the hours wasted trying to get a rear window defroster replaced under warranty. At first, the interior seems nice. As a couple of weeks go by, you'll notice how cheap all the plastic soon feels. Second, the gas mileage is not even close to advertised. The highest I've been able to get is 16mpg highway. All in all, the looks may be impressive, but the truck, and Ford, lack the ability to back it up."

9 people out of 14 found this review helpful

best truck ever

By on Saturday, February 20, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"buy it with your eyes closed, you could not go wrong. smooth ride,very roomy,and good looks."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

very good

By on Wednesday, February 17, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"much improved over earlier modles smoother ride better comfort but still tough and dependable.milage acceptable but not great."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 121 122 123 ... 134 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.