Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $30,210 - $31,405.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,785

Fair Purchase Price $30,808
Fair Market Range ($30,210 - $31,405)

Invoice $31,422
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 728 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 118 119 120 ... 146 | Next

best vehicle I have ever owned.

By on Wednesday, January 11, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive, retains value"

Cons: "none that I have seen"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Easy to drive, excellent interior room and comfort, gas mileage for a full size v8 is nearly 20mpg avg. I do really love this truck and will probably never sell it."

It's the ideal pickup for me.

By on Wednesday, January 11, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Is it hard to park? Kinda. Is it a gas guzzler? Kinda - it isn't a Prius But as a pickup truck it is great."

great truck

By on Tuesday, January 10, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "gas mileage for a v8 16 isnt to bad"

Cons: "braking system could be a little better"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"gets the job done when needed"

RIDES LIKE A CADDY GREAT OFF ROAD 24 MPG HY BELIVE

By on Tuesday, January 10, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "ALL N EVERYTHING"

Cons: "NONE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"24 MPG AT 62 MPH CITY17 TO 18.5 MPG BELIVE IT ITS GREAT NO WIND NOISE FLAT BACK FLOOR LOADS OF BACK SEAT LEG ROOM WITH MY SEAT BACK I AM 5,11 LOTS OF POWER IN THE 5.O ENGINE DONT KNOW HOW THEY DID IT BUT ITS THE BEST ALL AROUND TRUCK I HAVE HAD CHEVY AND GMC BUT THIS IS THE BEST I DID LIKE THE GMC BUT NOT AS SOLID CHEVY THEY SAY IS THE SAME AS GMC BUT I DONT THINK SO ALMOST BUT CHEV NOT THE SAME RIDE THIS FORD IS SOLID ALL THE WAY AROUND COMPARE EVERY THING AND YOU TOO WILL SEE THE LIGHT OF WHAT I AM SAYING"

No major issues

By on Sunday, January 08, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great ride, looks great, no major issues"

Cons: "Should have been a 5 speed auto instead of 4"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Just a few items of fit and finish but not major at all."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 118 119 120 ... 146 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.