Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $30,716 - $31,785.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,785

Fair Purchase Price $31,251
Fair Market Range ($30,716 - $31,785)

Invoice $31,422
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 688 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 118 119 120 ... 138 | Next

Great vehicle

By on Thursday, November 03, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "size, drivability"

Cons: "low gas millage 14.5 per gallon"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Purchased new, used for fun. Drives like a dream, confortable and roomy. Beats any GMC or Dodge truck. Greatfeatures such as captain chairs, fold up rear seat. Good stero system and has sync."

Great truck strong 4wd and looks good

By on Thursday, November 03, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,810

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks good, strong 4wd"

Cons: "Bad gas milage but it is a truck"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Everything is good except the gas milage the 5.0 averages 15 mpg with all highway miles"

Best truck I have ever owned

By on Wednesday, November 02, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great ride"

Cons: "Price...but everything is high now"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have always been a chevy guy but this ia a great all around truck. Does everything very well with the 5.4..."

Love it, Love it, Love it

By on Tuesday, October 25, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Love the sync"

Cons: "Needs a bit more horsepower"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned this vehicle since Sept. 2009 and if you have not guessed I love it. It has been flawless, just perform regular maintenance and drive. It did have a recall for the door handle and the "repairs" have been done, but I did not have any issues before or after the service. I think the MPG for highway is rated at 21 and I get that plus. My last trip I averaged 22.6. About the only thing I wish I could change is the engine power. It has done fine for 2 years so I guess it's not a major issue, but I wish there were a few more horses under the hood. But those horses would probably drink more fuel, there is always a trade off. Overall it is the best vehicle I have ever owned. And I have owned a lot. Over 20 from Buick Skyhawk to a Nissan Frontier."

n

By on Thursday, October 20, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Cons: "none great truck"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"great truck"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 118 119 120 ... 138 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.