Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $30,690 - $31,797.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,785

Fair Purchase Price $31,244
Fair Market Range ($30,690 - $31,797)

Invoice $31,422
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 701 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 103 104 105 ... 141 | Next

I love it!

By on Monday, March 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Extremely reliable, great driver, great tower."

Cons: "A little hard to park in today's smaller spaces."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"A superb example of what a truck is supposed to be. It starts up every time, takes me wherever I want to go to do whatever I want to do! Great tower, great hauler, nice for an evening on the town as well. Gets good mileage, compared to it's competitors. Drives like a dream on the road, but is a bit of a pain to park in today's smaller parting spaces. I'd be keeping it, but $4.00 a gallon gas and a 100-mile round trip daily commute are forcing me to get something a lot more economical. Not to worry, I have a backup truck, a 1990 F-150 SuperCab! Just broken in at 237,000 miles!"

Great truck

By on Sunday, March 25, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "All around good truck"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck was purchased to pull a heavy boat and it has done as expected with no problems."

Excellent small truck

By on Friday, March 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Pretty much everything!"

Cons: "The short bed means you can't haul as much"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck is great to get around in!! It has an extremely smooth ride, and is very comfortable. The room is amazing!! I think that there's more leg room in the back seats than in the front! It seats 5 adults confortably with ease! (I haven't tried 6 yet but I think that could be a little snug in the front). Fuel mileage is great. I couldn't ask for a better small truck."

Phenomenal

By on Friday, March 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Strong engine, comfortable, great in the snow"

Cons: "Slight noise at startup when cold outside"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Exceptionally comfortable, great in the snow and decent gas mileage. However my one negative is that it makes a weird noise after it starts when its cold outside, but I spoke with the chief engineer at Ford (No kidding. My technician called him because he couldn't figure out what the noise was) and it turns out its nothing. They could fix it, but it wasn't worth tearing apart a bunch of pieces to get to it. It had something to do with the water pump vibrating when the gas pedal is depressed."

Basic Model, but very sturdy

By on Friday, March 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "electric basics should be added - locks/windows"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have had no issues with this truck. In today's world, I wish every vehicle came with electric locks/windows...this model doesn't (it is a base model)...interior is very sturdy...big truck for V6 engine though, loses a lot of 'oomph' when trying to get on the highway..."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 103 104 105 ... 141 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.