Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $30,281 - $31,504.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,785

Fair Purchase Price $30,893
Fair Market Range ($30,281 - $31,504)

Invoice $31,422
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 744 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 103 104 105 ... 149 | Next

Very dependable

By on Monday, June 29, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Quailty, dependablility"

Cons: "Tire wear, road noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"The 2013 Ford F-150 was a tad over priced but is a good vehicle. Only concern was early tire wear and couldn't be corrected until new tires a put on. Mileage is between 17 - 21. 17 mpg is mostly during winter months an 21 mph during summer months."

Excellent car substitute vehicle.

By on Monday, January 05, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "cracked windshield - Pking lot ding lt.rear door."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Have owned this pickup since Dec 2010 - has been driven on paved roads exclusively - rides good - Shows a combined MPG of 19.5 (at approximately 60-62 MPH) - most trips are of about 180miles roundtrip to San Antonio, Tx. for medical appointments. Has on occasion towed 2 wheel 10ft trailer to haul ATV for service/repair. Good vehicle - will probably purchase another similar. Has sprayed in bed liner, and after factory undercoating, plus Ming finish."

Excellent truck for the price and good on gas

By on Saturday, October 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great family vehicle seats 5 people comfortably"

Cons: "Factory tinted mirrrors and rear window to dark"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Second Ford truck in my life and very satisfied"

I purchased this 2010 F150 to replace my 95 F150

By on Tuesday, July 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Hard to beat!"

Cons: "These trucks can cost more due to the options"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The 2010 is a great truck! Plenty of room inside for the family. My 95 F150 was a Lightning (i loved it, but needed more cab room) and I had zero issues with it. The 2010 costs more but has so many more features: more power, more seating, Sync system (unbelievable!), better ride. Overall this truck is everything i could ask for!"

Best truck I have ever owned

By on Thursday, June 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 95,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "best vehicale ever owned"

Cons: "would like more milage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"no trouble changed tires wipers that's all pull 20 ft. trailer all the time"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 103 104 105 ... 149 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.