Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $31,203 - $32,372.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,785

Fair Purchase Price $31,788
Fair Market Range ($31,203 - $32,372)

Invoice $31,422
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 626 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 103 104 105 ... 126 | Next

By on Friday, October 22, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, October 14, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best King Ranch Ever

By on Wednesday, October 13, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The King Ranch F-150 (2009) is the best truck Ford has put out, The quiet ride along with the Sony Navigation radio makes this one sweet Ride. So many features to learn that are actually fun! Sync which provides bluetooth tech not ony to your phone but the entire radio and navigation system.This Truck has it all!!! kudos to Ford!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Incredible truck

By on Sunday, October 03, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I Have the 2009 ford f150 super crew XLT 4WD with the 5.4 E85 engine. I bought it brand new. I have 23000 miles on it now. I have gotten as high as 19.5 miles per gallon running regular gasoline with the cruise set at 74mph without towing anything. Normal average is around 18 MPG on highway and 15 in town. I pull a 21 foot bass boat with it and it acts like its not even there. The truck rides better than any other truck I have ever owned. The SYNC package is a very nice feature. I don't baby this truck. Have my foot in the gas most of the time. It has had no issues. I recommend this truck."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Riding a Lazy Boy

By on Tuesday, September 07, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought the 2010 FX4 Supercab. Wow! Like riding in a big comfortable Lazy Boy Lounge chair down the road. Have to pinch myself to remind me to concentrate because I'm driving a big truck. Plenty spacious for the single guy. I could have gotten by with the lesser optioned STX or XLT, but glad I got almost all the stuff for FX4- leather, moonroof, power slider rear window, 20 in wheels.... all except for navigation. The cabin is top notch to drive in. So I feel a little guilty for spending the big money, but there are still pricier F150's I would have liked to own too. The styling and lines are eye catching though a bit oversized. The options and styles give you a wide choice of configurations. If you are concerned about gas mileage then maybe go with a 4.6L 3v or get a 2011. I am finding the 5.4L very smooth with good smooth response thus far from the 6 speed transmission. It really just goes by itself with little gas pedal effort. I see now why these are the top seller in class. Its an impressive amount of features and truck for the money in my opinion when stacked up against its rivals."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 103 104 105 ... 126 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details