Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $30,249 - $31,414.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,785

Fair Purchase Price $30,832
Fair Market Range ($30,249 - $31,414)

Invoice $31,422
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 727 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 103 104 105 ... 146 | Next

love this truck!

By on Thursday, March 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 150,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
Not Rated

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"No problems with this truck and I did work it not just a sunday driver"

Great Truck much better than the RAM

By on Sunday, March 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Lariate with lariate pacage and chrome package,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great truck just be sure to upgrade the radio when you purchase, standard radio is weak. Drives great and gas milage isn't bad, city 15.1, hwy 21.5 with the V8 5.0. handles great in bad weather and love the 4 wheel drive automatic feature. Great vehicle and very happy with all features on it. Drives like a Lincoln on the hwy."

love the ecoboost

By on Friday, March 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 56,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "# 1 truck ....period"

Cons: "the clanking drive shaft noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"ratings tell it all"

favorite truck i have owned

By on Wednesday, March 05, 2014

I owned and sold this car
Reason: want something else

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great ride. great look. and comfortable"

Cons: "none, in my opinion"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The truck still looks brand new. interior and exterior look great, no scratches, tires are good. has sprayed in bed liner, step on tail gate and tow package, and off road package, has power sliding back window."

Basic Ford trucks are the best

By on Wednesday, March 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Roomy, solid, reliable, quiet, firm smooth ride"

Cons: "no tow hooks, MPG is lower than estimates"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Sold my 2007 4 wheel 4 speed tranny F150 with 5.4 hoping for great fuel with the 4.6 and 6 speed tranny I now have. I only gained about 2 in the city and maybe 1 on the highway, Specs say I still have nearly same power and torque so a great advance. I like Chevrolet but the Ford is much more solid feeling and comfortable. I have owned several of both. Ford has always been the least repairs and tougher of the two. I will say Chevrolet gets closer on estimated MPG listings than Ford. I never get close to the estimates and drive decently. great truck. Huge comfort room inside. Wished tow hooks were still standard (I get in sand sometimes). I assumed they were standard until I noticed I had none. They used to be. Sync is very nice. I did not think would use it but I do a lot."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 103 104 105 ... 146 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.