Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $30,210 - $31,405.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,785

Fair Purchase Price $30,808
Fair Market Range ($30,210 - $31,405)

Invoice $31,422
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 728 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 146 | Next

Brings home the bacon, fries it up in the pan

By on Saturday, April 04, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,801

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "load capabilities, reliability, comfort, engine"

Cons: "black upholstery, OE tires"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Does everything I want. 3.5L ecoboost provides unbelievable power for its size. Can two 11K+, hauls 1T (wood pellets) easily. Comfortable ride. 4WD handles well on the snow. Not keen for the OE Wrangler tires, but they will be Michelin by next winter. After 4K the mileage went up; have read the engine computer controls that--mechanics d/n deny or verify. Overall I'm getting 18.5 mph (15.8-22.7). Winter weather and gas blend noticeable. Had read that Nav was expensive and not best quality in 2012, so I opted for after market--which seems a good decision. I don't drive much off road and I don't drive fast, and I have had zero-yes, zero-problems. Compared to my previous Tacoma, I am getting 1 mph better mileage, far cheaper maintenance costs, and equal reliability-and there is no comparison vs. capabilities. Would definitely buy this vehicle again."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Nice truck and rides nice.

By on Thursday, April 02, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 118,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Comfortable"

Cons: "Hardware could be better on the inside."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Enjoy this truck and is nice to drive."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

brand new truck,2K in milage

By on Thursday, April 02, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "new"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"auto was awarded in divorce case, not a truck kind of guy"

Best truck for the money

By on Sunday, March 29, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The price was a major factor in buying this truck but by no means was there any compromises. It gets great gas mileage for a v8,handles awesome,tows more than I could ever ask, and tons of room inside"

6 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Great truck and always got looks.

By on Sunday, March 29, 2015

I owned and sold this car
Reason: Trade in for newer model

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Ride, interior, back seat room, nav"

Cons: "Engine with regards to acceleration only"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Everything on this rig was quality. Only hold back was the 5.4 V8 being a slug even with a custom tune, CAI and Cat-back exhaust. All those mods helped with better acceleration and most notable was throttle response, as the stock response was not good. Never had an issue and it was a solid truck."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 146 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.