Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $30,923 - $32,192.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $35,085

Fair Purchase Price $31,558
Fair Market Range ($30,923 - $32,192)

Invoice $32,629
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 745 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 30 | Next

AWESOME TRUCK LOVE IT

By on Saturday, March 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"WOULD RECOMMED IT TO ANYONE"

Excellent truck

By on Saturday, March 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great ride - very comfortable"

Cons: "Gas mileage is only issue with this truck"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Great truck - not great gas mileage, but worth the extra cost at the pump. Has handled everything I've used it for with excellence. The 6.5 foot bed does make it hard to maneuver in parking lots - probably will get the 5.5 ft bed next time. Will not own anything other than the Platinum addition going forward. Great features, handling, and reliability - excellent on ice, snow, rain, etc."

great truck

By on Thursday, March 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "good looking, nice truck"

Cons: "to expensive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"looks good, drives and rides great. highway milage is 17, not bad for 4x4. still to pricey for a truck! lol"

Great Truck

By on Thursday, February 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Power, and has very little road noise."

Cons: "Hmmm......none so far."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've owned Ford, Chevy, and Jeep trucks. This truck has very little road noise, runs great, lots of power, and is dependable. This is my second Ford truck, and is one great vehicle. I'll stick with the Fords from now on. Dave-Fort Worth, TX"

Luxury - great mobile office

By on Wednesday, February 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Interior space, ride and ground clearance"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I use this on job site and travel in it. Great ride, plenty of room and top level ride. The retracting running boards look good and functionally give me more ground clearance on job sites. Great for long trips and if you need to climb a hill, no problem. Mileage is 15 -."

best truck ever owned

By on Friday, February 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great to drive"

Cons: "could use better quality tires for standard"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It is a great truck to drive."

It has exceeded all expectations.

By on Friday, February 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfort all around from sound system to lack of ra"

Cons: "wish it got 40mpg. currently indicating 18.8"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great truck great vehicle."

Great Truck

By on Tuesday, February 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love this truck. I hope to have this for another 500000 miles."

great power, excellent towing, easy drive

By on Monday, February 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "MPG, handling, towing"

Cons: "a little soft"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"love this truck, great MPG"

Cant say enough.

By on Saturday, February 11, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great ride for a truck."

Cons: "Large pot holes hate the beautiful custom wheels."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This has been the best truck that I have owned."

Best pickup ever owned

By on Saturday, February 11, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good fair price. Great to drive."

Cons: "Some door rattles."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the best F-150 I've owned. Mileage is 21 on highway. Comfort is great, Visibility is great. Saftey feeatures (air bags, belts, ect) are as good as they come. Brakes are greatly improved over my 2008 F-150. Acceleration and power are plenty with the 4.6 engine. The six speed tranny shifts smooth both up and down."

I llove this truck!

By on Saturday, February 11, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Got a great deal on this truck and it has never let me down. Everyone that goes anywhere with me always comments on the room. I am 6'7" tall and this is the first vehicle that I have owned that I truly had enough room. Prior to this I had a 2006 F 150 that was hard to get rid of because of its reliability and comfort but I am now very happy that I made the decision to purchase this truck. The in dash navigation and sync just make any ride more pleasurable."

Great value for the STX package

By on Thursday, February 09, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good price, great standard features"

Cons: "low power"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"While the 4.6 2v is comparatively weak, it is a proven reliable engine. This vehicle is a pleasure to drive, very well laid out interior, and a great value at just over half the cost of a completely decked out F150."

2010 RAPTOR 6.2

By on Monday, February 06, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"GREAT BUY WITH DUAL FORD COUPONS AND AN AUTO SHOW PRICE. SO FAR SO GOOD. TRANS DOES SEARCH FOR GEARS WITH 6SP AUTO HOWEVER TOW/HAUL MODE CURES THAT AS WELL AS OFFROAD MODE. WITH 35' TIRES AND 4.10 GEARS FUEL 14MPG. I AM HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE AND HAULING CAPACITY IS OK FOR ME. GET A RAPTOR NOT A PLATINUM."

Best Ford Yet

By on Saturday, February 04, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have driven this for about a month now and love every inch of it. I have the 5.0 v8 Eco-Boost and the power is great. Handling is awesome and the interior is second to none. The only thing I would say I have an issue with is I have a hard time getting over 15 MPG with this truck. The service department told me I will have to drive it for about 3000 miles before the computer can tell what kind of driver I am and be fully adapted to my driving style. Overall the 2011 F-150 is by far the best truck i have ever owned."

THE BEST TRUCK

By on Saturday, February 04, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "lots of pros to many in this amount of space"

Cons: "not yet"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"this is the best truck ive ever own and i have own quite a few them! looks great drives smooth just lots of fun to have Blue flame and real eye catcher it will be really hard to ever let go! FORD is the best in the bizz!"

So far so good

By on Friday, February 03, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 300

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Comfortable Good Power"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Loving the Eco Boost"

Great truck

By on Tuesday, January 31, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "To Many to list"

Cons: "Can't think of any."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I spend a lot of time on the road and have been extremely happy with this truck."

great truck

By on Thursday, January 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Utility of a pickup and comfort of an SUV."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Plenty of power. Great quiet ride and handling for a truck.Carlike interior and cavernous rear seat. excellent fit and finish."

Great truck but room for minor improvement

By on Tuesday, January 24, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Powerful, quiet, fun to drive"

Cons: "Transmission shifting, interior material quality."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had this truck for nearly a year and it's a wonderful vehicle. It's powerful, quiet, capable and fun. However, there are a few things that could be done better. First off, the transmission shifts very hard when decelerating back into first gear. It will also occasionally hold 1st gear too long when rolling downhill. My only other complaint is that the materials used on the interior center console"

concrete seats

By on Monday, January 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
3/10

Cons: "Uncomfortable seats and acceleration hesitation"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"My entire life I've liked and owned nothing but ford trucks. However, after my recent purchase of a 2009 f-150 XLT supercrew cab that could be subject to change. The seats are like sitting on concrete, very uncomfortable and if you're going on a long trip they tend to make your legs go numb after driving awhile. My other con about the truck is the acceleration has a slight hestitation at times when taking off from stop signs or lights. Dealer said there was nothing wrong when i took it too them so. Gas milage well my 2000 f 150 gets the exact same milage as the 2009 if that tell you anything."

Great Truck

By on Saturday, January 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "everything"

Cons: "nothing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great all around truck"

Love it!!

By on Friday, January 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Looks, drives and rides great!"

Cons: "A little expensive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love everything about it."

4 th straight f-150 owned awesome vehicle nothing

By on Friday, January 20, 2012

I own this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "best driving pickup in its class"

Cons: "Gas mileage, but I knew going in."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Nothing compares to this vehicle"

Best truck I've ever owned!

By on Friday, January 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price,handles snow/ice very well,quiet ride"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Got alot of incentives and top dollar for my trade in. It was like they were giving me the truck! Not that they had to work hard at selling it, one test drive and it was sold. The truck sells itself!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 30 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.