Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $30,696 - $31,771.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,785

Fair Purchase Price $31,234
Fair Market Range ($30,696 - $31,771)

Invoice $31,422
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 686 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 109 110 111 ... 138 | Next

Awesome Truck

By on Tuesday, February 22, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this truck over a month ago and I love it! my only disappointment is it did not come with remote start as part of the package deal! I thought by buying an upper tier truck it would have it standard!"

XLT Blue SuperCrew 4x4

By on Monday, February 21, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I never liked the style of a crewcab, but after a test drive the backseat space was impressive with the flat floor. I also prefer the grill looks of the XLT with the Chrome package over the Lariat grill and the current Chevy. I have the 5.4 engine which has plenty of power and tows well. I'm a little disaapointed with the highway mpg of around 15 where I got over 17 with the GM trucks in the past. I also miss the passenger side power seat which wasn't available on the XLT. The truck is great in the snow. The space or gaps in the bed design look questionable versus the solid design of the past. The engine also seems to have very little metal around it. But overall the price with the rebates and the better looks than the current Chevy sold me. I am also impressed with the Dodge, but comparably equipped Ford was priced much lower."

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Very Good Vehicle

By on Saturday, February 19, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Gas milage is pretty good on highway, and not too bad in city driving. The ride, for a fairly large pickup truck is excellent. Looks of vehicle are very good and I have had a lot of positive comments on the overall appearance of the truck."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Nice Ride

By on Thursday, February 17, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The truck has all the comfort of a luxury car. I really like the air conditioned/heated seats and the back up camera. The camera is a must if you tow regularly. The vehicle is somewhat pricey, but you get a lot for the money you spend. This is my second F-150 and will not be my last."

By on Tuesday, February 15, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"love this truck rides like a car good gas miles just a very nice truck"

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 109 110 111 ... 138 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.