Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $31,219 - $32,390.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,785

Fair Purchase Price $31,805
Fair Market Range ($31,219 - $32,390)

Invoice $31,422
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 626 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 106 107 108 ... 126 | Next

By on Tuesday, August 31, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Niceeeeeeeeee

By on Monday, August 30, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Awesome. 2010 Lariet. rides so smoooth yet has all the power needed to tow a 26ft boat (next purchase). reliability remains to be seen, however, the history on that issue seems rather good. Turns heads every time I cruise into town. Hooked on the Truck already....."

great in all respects

By on Thursday, August 26, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"good mileage for a pickup, real good looks and very conforable."

Great truck!!

By on Tuesday, August 24, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"So I must say, I have been a Dodge guy for many years. Owned 9 Ram's one 1500 and 8 2500's. Most Diesels, the latest a 2008 Ram 2500 Hemi. There is no denying Dodge makes powerful and long lasting trucks. Never had any problems with any of them. But with cost of Diesel going up and fuel economy on diesel's going down, due to stronger guidelines i opted to switch. The hemi is one of the best engines made. Period. However fuel economy when driving 2000+ miles a month can't be denied. So I made the switch to a 09 F-150 Supercrew. WOW! Not the power I am used to but what a smooth ride. Ford has come around with this truck and actually made an effort to not make the interior look so plain. Seats are very comfortable. Fuel mileage is a big PLUS. Drove the first 300 miles, filled up and averaged 17.8 mpg. That's setting the cruise at 79 on the freeway and at 73 highway in Montana. Several mountain passes, some rolling hills. Definately no flat terrain here. That's a 4.5 mpg boost from the hemi. I was sceptical at first, but am a believer after the first long trip. Hope it holds up as good as Dodge."

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

success

By on Friday, August 20, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Ford is the most stylish truck out there...However realize the reason that it leads in truck sales every year is that it is sold in so many many different configurations...think about it... Hopefully this new 6 speed automatic will outlive it's predesessor...I don't think that it will or Ford would warranty it longer than 36,000 miles. I usually drive my vehicles until the wheels fall off and get a new one every 6 or 7 years..."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 106 107 108 ... 126 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details