Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $30,716 - $31,785.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,785

Fair Purchase Price $31,251
Fair Market Range ($30,716 - $31,785)

Invoice $31,422
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 688 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 106 107 108 ... 138 | Next

Fantastic truck

By on Wednesday, March 30, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"IF you want to buy a truck get a great one. This is a great truck. It handles like a BMW M5 but in the dirt! IT rides great on pavement. It has tons of power and yet you can get 20 mpg on the highway if you try. People stop and tell me how fabulous this truck is all the time... since day 1 and now 15 months later. This truck is everything you want a truck to be."

Got Lucky

By on Monday, March 28, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I just bought a 2010 STX, Im real pleased with the truck, only had it 3 days now. I have the 2V 4.6 L and it has plenty of power for what I need. I got a great deal, 1400 miles, 19300 and for an STX its loaded. A friend of mine bought the same truck 4 months ago and paid 25,000, his didnt have bed liner and/or tonneau cover, but mine did, his had radio dials on the wheel and mine doesnt, other than that and the color the trucks are identical. I think it looks awesome, rides and handles great, and so far I'm averaging 18.1 mpg,,,which I think is good, I wasnt expecting to get anything more than that. Love my truck, its great!"

My 2010 F-150 XLT

By on Saturday, March 26, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had my truck since January when I bought it brand new as an end of year left over. I have had zero issues with this truck and enjoy every minute driving it, as well as just looking at it in my driveway! The only drawback to the truck is due to it's length it has a heck of a turning radius - but this is expected due to the size! Great truck that won't let you down!"

COMFORTABLE & POWERFUL

By on Saturday, March 26, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"STYLISH AND A COMFORTABLE RIDE. BACK SEAT LEG ROOM IS AWESOME. SYNC FEATURE IS VERY HELPFUL ESPECIALLY WITH HANDS FREE INCOMING PHONE CALL FEATURE. ENGINE PROVIDES POWER AT THE TOUCH. GREAT TRUCK."

By on Saturday, March 26, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 106 107 108 ... 138 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.