Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $48,009 - $49,530.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $49,090

Fair Purchase Price $48,770
Fair Market Range ($48,009 - $49,530)

Invoice $44,660
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 711 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 55 56 57 ... 72 | Next

Best pickup ever owned

By on Saturday, February 11, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good fair price. Great to drive."

Cons: "Some door rattles."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the best F-150 I've owned. Mileage is 21 on highway. Comfort is great, Visibility is great. Saftey feeatures (air bags, belts, ect) are as good as they come. Brakes are greatly improved over my 2008 F-150. Acceleration and power are plenty with the 4.6 engine. The six speed tranny shifts smooth both up and down."

I llove this truck!

By on Saturday, February 11, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Got a great deal on this truck and it has never let me down. Everyone that goes anywhere with me always comments on the room. I am 6'7" tall and this is the first vehicle that I have owned that I truly had enough room. Prior to this I had a 2006 F 150 that was hard to get rid of because of its reliability and comfort but I am now very happy that I made the decision to purchase this truck. The in dash navigation and sync just make any ride more pleasurable."

Great value for the STX package

By on Thursday, February 09, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good price, great standard features"

Cons: "low power"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"While the 4.6 2v is comparatively weak, it is a proven reliable engine. This vehicle is a pleasure to drive, very well laid out interior, and a great value at just over half the cost of a completely decked out F150."

2010 RAPTOR 6.2

By on Monday, February 06, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"GREAT BUY WITH DUAL FORD COUPONS AND AN AUTO SHOW PRICE. SO FAR SO GOOD. TRANS DOES SEARCH FOR GEARS WITH 6SP AUTO HOWEVER TOW/HAUL MODE CURES THAT AS WELL AS OFFROAD MODE. WITH 35' TIRES AND 4.10 GEARS FUEL 14MPG. I AM HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE AND HAULING CAPACITY IS OK FOR ME. GET A RAPTOR NOT A PLATINUM."

Best Ford Yet

By on Saturday, February 04, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have driven this for about a month now and love every inch of it. I have the 5.0 v8 Eco-Boost and the power is great. Handling is awesome and the interior is second to none. The only thing I would say I have an issue with is I have a hard time getting over 15 MPG with this truck. The service department told me I will have to drive it for about 3000 miles before the computer can tell what kind of driver I am and be fully adapted to my driving style. Overall the 2011 F-150 is by far the best truck i have ever owned."

THE BEST TRUCK

By on Saturday, February 04, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "lots of pros to many in this amount of space"

Cons: "not yet"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"this is the best truck ive ever own and i have own quite a few them! looks great drives smooth just lots of fun to have Blue flame and real eye catcher it will be really hard to ever let go! FORD is the best in the bizz!"

So far so good

By on Friday, February 03, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 300

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Comfortable Good Power"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Loving the Eco Boost"

Great truck

By on Tuesday, January 31, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "To Many to list"

Cons: "Can't think of any."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I spend a lot of time on the road and have been extremely happy with this truck."

great truck

By on Thursday, January 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Utility of a pickup and comfort of an SUV."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Plenty of power. Great quiet ride and handling for a truck.Carlike interior and cavernous rear seat. excellent fit and finish."

Great truck but room for minor improvement

By on Tuesday, January 24, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Powerful, quiet, fun to drive"

Cons: "Transmission shifting, interior material quality."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had this truck for nearly a year and it's a wonderful vehicle. It's powerful, quiet, capable and fun. However, there are a few things that could be done better. First off, the transmission shifts very hard when decelerating back into first gear. It will also occasionally hold 1st gear too long when rolling downhill. My only other complaint is that the materials used on the interior center console"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 55 56 57 ... 72 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.