Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $48,338 - $49,791.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $49,090

Fair Purchase Price $49,065
Fair Market Range ($48,338 - $49,791)

Invoice $44,660
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 632 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 55 56 57 ... 64 | Next

Awesome Truck

By on Tuesday, March 22, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Purchased mine in Oct 2010. Have 15,000 highway miles and it is a pleasure to drive. Whether the roads are dry, rain soaked or 14" of snow, the F150 Platnium 4x4 delivers the best ride I have ever had in a pickup. Even my wife loves to drive it."

Daily Driver

By on Thursday, March 17, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I am able to commute daily through rush hour traffic, take long road trips and go offroading with out changing anything with the vehicle. I have had this truck through technical rocks, logging roads at 55 mph+ as well as rugged pastures with no problems. The suspension eats everything up especially the famous potholes of Minneapolis. The truck is comfortable enough for long hauls with 4 grown men. Great tires. Well tuned engine is matched with the exhaust perfectly."

BEST

By on Wednesday, March 09, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Once again FORD has proven why they are at the top when it comes to trucks! No other truck compares, Chevy is 2nd but then again they always will be! I have gotten all kinds of compliments on this truck and the color Candy Apple Red shines! Thank you Ford!"

Luxury and a Truck

By on Monday, March 07, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Second f150 I have owned. The 5.4L proved itself to me in the first truck. This models ride is extremely comfortable. Hard to believe it is a 4x4. I've owned dodge in the past and they fell apart. Sorry, they can't beat the ford for quality, durability, and straight out looks. I tow a large boat and this truck handles the load, no problem. Inside is true luxury. It easily compares to my wife's Mercedes 550 CLS. I just love this truck."

my 9th king ranch

By on Tuesday, March 01, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Superior riding, handling, and outstanding comfort"

I would buy it again!

By on Tuesday, March 01, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I took this truck for a road trip and it was awsome!"

Nice Vehicle

By on Monday, February 28, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Good gas milage, good looks. The seats could be a little more confertable. Paint is beautiful. Blown in bedliner is a plus. On th road milage 20.5MPG / 19.5 city and highway."

Phenomenal Vehicle

By on Sunday, February 27, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had this truck about a year and have nothing but rave reviews thus far. Stylish truck both inside and out and superior heavy duty feel both on and off road. Bought the 5.4L vs. 6.2L to allow for glitches to be worked in previous years but happy with power and mpg performance for a 4WD."

Nice Ride

By on Thursday, February 17, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The truck has all the comfort of a luxury car. I really like the air conditioned/heated seats and the back up camera. The camera is a must if you tow regularly. The vehicle is somewhat pricey, but you get a lot for the money you spend. This is my second F-150 and will not be my last."

By on Monday, February 14, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 55 56 57 ... 64 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.