Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $47,575 - $49,050.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $49,090

Fair Purchase Price $48,388
Fair Market Range ($47,575 - $49,050)

Invoice $44,660

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 744 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 52 53 54 ... 75 | Next

Very dependable

By on Monday, June 29, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Quailty, dependablility"

Cons: "Tire wear, road noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"The 2013 Ford F-150 was a tad over priced but is a good vehicle. Only concern was early tire wear and couldn't be corrected until new tires a put on. Mileage is between 17 - 21. 17 mpg is mostly during winter months an 21 mph during summer months."

Excellent car substitute vehicle.

By on Monday, January 05, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "cracked windshield - Pking lot ding lt.rear door."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Have owned this pickup since Dec 2010 - has been driven on paved roads exclusively - rides good - Shows a combined MPG of 19.5 (at approximately 60-62 MPH) - most trips are of about 180miles roundtrip to San Antonio, Tx. for medical appointments. Has on occasion towed 2 wheel 10ft trailer to haul ATV for service/repair. Good vehicle - will probably purchase another similar. Has sprayed in bed liner, and after factory undercoating, plus Ming finish."

Excellent truck for the price and good on gas

By on Saturday, October 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great family vehicle seats 5 people comfortably"

Cons: "Factory tinted mirrrors and rear window to dark"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Second Ford truck in my life and very satisfied"

I purchased this 2010 F150 to replace my 95 F150

By on Tuesday, July 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Hard to beat!"

Cons: "These trucks can cost more due to the options"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The 2010 is a great truck! Plenty of room inside for the family. My 95 F150 was a Lightning (i loved it, but needed more cab room) and I had zero issues with it. The 2010 costs more but has so many more features: more power, more seating, Sync system (unbelievable!), better ride. Overall this truck is everything i could ask for!"

Best truck I have ever owned

By on Thursday, June 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 95,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "best vehicale ever owned"

Cons: "would like more milage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"no trouble changed tires wipers that's all pull 20 ft. trailer all the time"

best truck i ever owned

By on Sunday, April 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 118,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"like a rolls Royce of trucks. more bells and whistles and toys then an airplane!!!! simply LOVE IT !!"

A solid dependable truck

By on Sunday, April 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Reliable and lots of room"

Cons: "Bit of a gas hog"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought my F150 SuperCrew new in 2010, and after four years and 55000 miles I would rate it as Very Good to Excellent. I have used it to pull trailers and a 20' boat with no problems. A full load (1500lbs!) of landscaping bricks with no issues. Two adults and three kids from Phoenix AZ to Anahiem CA and back (Disneyland trip!) everyone comfortable with lots of room. The Red paint is still looking like new even after being parked outside in the Arizona sun for four years. The only failure has been a vapor control valve (Fuel tank emmissions equipment) that didn't affect the way the truck ran, but turned on the check engine light. I changed the valve myself in about fifteen minutes at a cost of about $100. The only reason I gave a 9 out of 10 overall rating is the fuel mileage. It only averages about 16mpg."

Very Pleased with Truck

By on Wednesday, April 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 72,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Comfortable on highway. Tows well"

Cons: "Gas mileage."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have no issues with truck. Performed reliably through 60,000 miles of use."

very good vehicle

By on Monday, April 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I would buy another with out question"

LOVE MY F-150 XLT

By on Thursday, April 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,852

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Ecoboost, ride, interior fit and finish, power,"

Cons: "needs more storage centers"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I drive a 2014 F-150 its a cool truck with excellent handling that have fuel economy best using eco boost on 25 miles per gallon. Features perfect with navigation, Sync system, cloth seats, 6 cylinder still make have the performance used with V8. Truck is quiet have better materials in class a great crew cab love the ride gives me. Towing capacity is my favorite doesn't reduce bad ride or run out of the gas while truck still have a excellent ride whenever."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 52 53 54 ... 75 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.