Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $48,048 - $49,551.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $49,090

Fair Purchase Price $48,800
Fair Market Range ($48,048 - $49,551)

Invoice $44,660
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 710 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 52 53 54 ... 71 | Next

2011 SuperCrew FX4 EcoBoost

By on Monday, September 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power Everything, Lots of rear passenger room, Tons of storage space"

Cons: "Price"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Excellent Truck, on the interstate i receive 18 mpg running 75 . The ecoboost motor runs like no other ford motor in the past."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best Truck

By on Friday, September 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power, Options (tow package) Size of passenger compartment"

Cons: "Non"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned GMC trucks before. I rate this as the best one yet. I love the power, comfort and ride. I just traded an Expedition for a F150. I highly recommend the F150 as your next truck."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

cant beat it

By on Tuesday, August 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything"

Cons: "I cant afford two of them"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have a ford eco boost and there is nothing that matches it. THis pickup has unbelieveable power and has it whenever it is demanded. I have to tow a trailer on a regular basis and there is never a shortage of anything. I definetly would recommend this truck to anyone."

13 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Great truck

By on Tuesday, August 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Just put 60,000 on it and other than regular maint. i have had no problems drives great looks great."

Best Truck I have ever owned.

By on Monday, August 22, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Strong, fast and comfortable."

Cons: "None yet.."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have a 32' foot travel trailer (8100 lbs)and purchased this truck to tow it. I purchased a Lariat with the 5.4L 4x4 with the Trailer package. This package includes the brake control and trailer/tow mode. I have the 3.31 gears on this truck. I cannot believe how well this truck pulls my camper. I had a 2500 series Dodge before this truck and the F150 put's that to shame. The truck is great to drive (like a Lincoln on the inside) and is very fast. I had the truck a year and have not experienced one issue. The trailer sway control works great and I recieve about 8 mpg with the trailer towing on hilly terrain."

8 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Disappointed

By on Wednesday, June 22, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,500

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "Nicely design and laid out interior, the sync is nice for the hands free connection"

Cons: "Low Quality, lots of problems like leaks and vehicle shutting down while driving"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"I have had seven different problems with the truck through the first 20,000 miles. At first it looks great and drives great but as time has progressed the truck has proven to be unreliable and of low quality. The truck has shut off while driving down the road several times and Ford says nothing can be done about it. The truck shakes/quivers for a few hundred feet at slow speeds after you drive over a bump of patched pavement in the road. The braking is not nearly as smooth as other vehicles I have driven. The transmission often shifts hard and at awkward times. At first I was pleased with the truck but that has turned to extreme disappointment. Cloth seats are already showing wear. Hardware underneath the rear seat is already rusting which I have been shown is typical of a Ford truck."

15 people out of 25 found this review helpful

Love it but the seats are horible

By on Thursday, June 09, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Space, power"

Cons: "comfort"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Love the ecoboost and solid design of most of the Truck. Seats suck for me. 1/2 hr and back starts to ache, hard to test drive that. Awesome truck if you have no comfort issues. SYNC is really cool and should be in all vehicles..."

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Very nice truck

By on Monday, May 23, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have the 2011 ford F150 XLT supercrew, 6.6 ft bed, 4x4, 3:55 rearend, and ecoboost engine, 60/40/60 front bench, xlt package, convience package, plus package, tow package, chrome package. This truck gets after it. I found myself driving it faster and it so smooth, I almost forgot it was a truck. I am averaging around 18.3 miles to the ciity driving, 21 highway. The crew cab is extremely spacious and you can fit 3 grown men, 6 foot tall and 220lbs each and have plently of room in the back. cons so far: I have the keyless entry and im stuck with the factory code..can't change it. I don't like the capless fuel compartment...something just doesn't seem right about it. still haven't pulled with it yet, but I will in a few weeks"

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Best truck ever

By on Thursday, May 19, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is a most own truck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is my 2nd one. We Love our trucks!!!!!!!!"

2010 STX 4.6l supercab

By on Wednesday, May 18, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought this new in March 2010. Excellent ride, comfortable seating, plenty of room. With 3.73 rear axle the little 4.6l motor goes very well. Tows great, great in snow, excellent MPG. I love this truck and will buy another after."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 52 53 54 ... 71 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.