Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $47,666 - $49,235.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $49,090

Fair Purchase Price $48,451
Fair Market Range ($47,666 - $49,235)

Invoice $44,660

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 736 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 30 | Next

Love it! but....

By on Monday, November 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "love the hidden storage areas!"

Cons: "Does not work well with infant car seat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I LOVE this truck but does NOT work well with infant car seats with the base. The only spot the base for the car seat fits is the middle. Definitely not idea when having to lift a 16lb baby in the car seat up INTO the truck and then latch it into the base. If it weren't for the car seat issue this truck is GREAT!"

great vehicle

By on Tuesday, November 06, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the best vehicle I've ever owned in my 63 years!!!!"

You have to drive to believe

By on Sunday, November 04, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "looks, reliability, cargo space, head turner"

Cons: "can't complain about MPG, it's a TRUCK!!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've driven this bad boy to TX and back towing a ton of stuff and this truck pulls it like there's nothing there. I'm so glad that I went with the 5.0 V8 since I'm hearing alot of issues with the V6 Ecoboost, I had a feeling that the turbo would be a problem. I've owned a Tundra, driven the GMC/Chevy and those look cheap on the inside, the Ram looks better but not nearly as good as the F150. I can honestly say that out of all the trucks, the F150 has such smoothe ride that you could drive all day with so much more space to spare. I also went with my truck because of the looks. It's a real head turner and all I did was put window vent visors on. lol. The FX2/FX4 just looks agressive."

best truck ever

By on Tuesday, March 27, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "good mpgs"

Cons: "ride hight"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"i love the 5.4 lots of power i dont know how i get 21mpg but i love it that and chrome pakage makes you feel speical that also seats ar commfy and sync rock best 36k ive spent"

Love this truck. Easy to drive and great towing

By on Monday, March 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The truck pulls great and its easy to drive. No drivetrain issues or problems. Its easy to get in and drive for miles. I have drove it to the gulf and the mountains and never skip a beat. The xm radio is great as well!!"

I love it!

By on Monday, March 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Extremely reliable, great driver, great tower."

Cons: "A little hard to park in today's smaller spaces."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"A superb example of what a truck is supposed to be. It starts up every time, takes me wherever I want to go to do whatever I want to do! Great tower, great hauler, nice for an evening on the town as well. Gets good mileage, compared to it's competitors. Drives like a dream on the road, but is a bit of a pain to park in today's smaller parting spaces. I'd be keeping it, but $4.00 a gallon gas and a 100-mile round trip daily commute are forcing me to get something a lot more economical. Not to worry, I have a backup truck, a 1990 F-150 SuperCab! Just broken in at 237,000 miles!"

Great truck

By on Sunday, March 25, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "All around good truck"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck was purchased to pull a heavy boat and it has done as expected with no problems."

Excellent small truck

By on Friday, March 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Pretty much everything!"

Cons: "The short bed means you can't haul as much"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck is great to get around in!! It has an extremely smooth ride, and is very comfortable. The room is amazing!! I think that there's more leg room in the back seats than in the front! It seats 5 adults confortably with ease! (I haven't tried 6 yet but I think that could be a little snug in the front). Fuel mileage is great. I couldn't ask for a better small truck."

Phenomenal

By on Friday, March 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Strong engine, comfortable, great in the snow"

Cons: "Slight noise at startup when cold outside"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Exceptionally comfortable, great in the snow and decent gas mileage. However my one negative is that it makes a weird noise after it starts when its cold outside, but I spoke with the chief engineer at Ford (No kidding. My technician called him because he couldn't figure out what the noise was) and it turns out its nothing. They could fix it, but it wasn't worth tearing apart a bunch of pieces to get to it. It had something to do with the water pump vibrating when the gas pedal is depressed."

Basic Model, but very sturdy

By on Friday, March 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "electric basics should be added - locks/windows"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have had no issues with this truck. In today's world, I wish every vehicle came with electric locks/windows...this model doesn't (it is a base model)...interior is very sturdy...big truck for V6 engine though, loses a lot of 'oomph' when trying to get on the highway..."

Great truck with unmatched performance.

By on Wednesday, March 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Nothing Missing. Great Performance!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best truck I have ever had and I have had plenty of trucks! This truck has been described to me, by others, as their "dream-truck" and "unreal quality for an American vehicle". I wholeheartedly agree. I am a past"

Good Truck @ a great price !

By on Tuesday, March 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great driver and highway mileage !!"

Cons: "O.K around town mileage. But does any truck ?"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The 3.7 engine drives like a V-8 great for light duty towing. if you are towing alot or really heavy consider a V-8. The six speed auto works very nice and has alot of cool driving options, fully manual if desired, able to drive like a two, three, four, five or six speed Automatic. I have owned several ford trucks and I cant really say anything bad about this one ! I like the 4x4 shift on the floor. It always works and is easy to shift!"

Ford sure can build quality trucks.

By on Tuesday, March 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Everything from quality, reliability, and looks."

Cons: "Better sounding stereo"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my first Ford. Compared to Dodge and Chevy, Ford is much higher quality, better driving experience, and nicer looking. I have not had the least bit of problem with my 2010 F150 SXT. I love it so much I am buying one for my wife. This truck is tough as nails and can get up and go. Mine can really move. Gas mileage is OK. Currently 20 in the city and 24 on the highway with A/C on."

Great Truck!!

By on Sunday, March 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Awsome!"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"compared to the others there is none. Made in U.S. no bailout."

Great Truck !

By on Sunday, March 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "The 5.0 engine is amazing"

Cons: "Standard stereo system is a little lacking"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Truck has great handling,good gas mileage, 18mpg around town,with the 5.0 engine it has enormous power,quality of panel fit and paint were perfect,truck bed sides are a little high to reach over for shorter people"

AWESOME TRUCK LOVE IT

By on Saturday, March 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"WOULD RECOMMED IT TO ANYONE"

Excellent truck

By on Saturday, March 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great ride - very comfortable"

Cons: "Gas mileage is only issue with this truck"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Great truck - not great gas mileage, but worth the extra cost at the pump. Has handled everything I've used it for with excellence. The 6.5 foot bed does make it hard to maneuver in parking lots - probably will get the 5.5 ft bed next time. Will not own anything other than the Platinum addition going forward. Great features, handling, and reliability - excellent on ice, snow, rain, etc."

great truck

By on Thursday, March 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "good looking, nice truck"

Cons: "to expensive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"looks good, drives and rides great. highway milage is 17, not bad for 4x4. still to pricey for a truck! lol"

Great Truck

By on Thursday, February 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Power, and has very little road noise."

Cons: "Hmmm......none so far."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've owned Ford, Chevy, and Jeep trucks. This truck has very little road noise, runs great, lots of power, and is dependable. This is my second Ford truck, and is one great vehicle. I'll stick with the Fords from now on. Dave-Fort Worth, TX"

Luxury - great mobile office

By on Wednesday, February 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Interior space, ride and ground clearance"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I use this on job site and travel in it. Great ride, plenty of room and top level ride. The retracting running boards look good and functionally give me more ground clearance on job sites. Great for long trips and if you need to climb a hill, no problem. Mileage is 15 -."

best truck ever owned

By on Friday, February 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great to drive"

Cons: "could use better quality tires for standard"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It is a great truck to drive."

It has exceeded all expectations.

By on Friday, February 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfort all around from sound system to lack of ra"

Cons: "wish it got 40mpg. currently indicating 18.8"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great truck great vehicle."

Great Truck

By on Tuesday, February 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love this truck. I hope to have this for another 500000 miles."

great power, excellent towing, easy drive

By on Monday, February 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "MPG, handling, towing"

Cons: "a little soft"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"love this truck, great MPG"

Cant say enough.

By on Saturday, February 11, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great ride for a truck."

Cons: "Large pot holes hate the beautiful custom wheels."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This has been the best truck that I have owned."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 30 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.