Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $47,526 - $48,997.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $49,090

Fair Purchase Price $48,412
Fair Market Range ($47,526 - $48,997)

Invoice $44,660

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 728 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 30 | Next

This is the best truck that I have ever owned.

By on Friday, December 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The truck looks great and rides great. It is more responsive than some cars I have owned and gets good fuel mileage for a vehicle of its type."

biggest piece of junk ford has every produced

By on Tuesday, December 20, 2011

I owned and sold this car
Reason: bad on fuel, rattle trap

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "pretty,big,impressive"

Cons: "tin sounding,lost of rattles"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"would not buy another ford truck again,after it was purchased the dealers didn't care about your problems."

OMG!!

By on Monday, December 19, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 433

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Its a ford"

Cons: "nothing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

f150 2011 lariat

"The most amazing truck ever made...... Godbless America!"

f150 2011 lariat

Ford

By on Wednesday, November 16, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Ford"

This one will be hard to top!!

By on Saturday, November 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything about this vehicle is great"

Cons: "NONE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Owned since Feb.'09. Vehicle has been perfect in every way."

good truck

By on Thursday, October 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "roomy, not bad on gas considering size of engine"

Cons: "ford wont fix power steering. freezes on one side"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"Power steering problems ford wont fix!!!"

Best truck I have ever owned.

By on Thursday, October 06, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great price and built in Missouri by Americans."

Cons: "Opening the rear doors in parking lots is a pain."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I still have low mileage but so far this truck has been awesome. The 4.6 liter V8 has plenty of pep and with the 6 speed transmission I have hauled an 8,000 lb. boat through the ozark hills with no problem. The room in the rear is adequate for an extended cab but you would not want to take a long trip seated back there. Interior design and ergonomics are great. I really like the center under seat storage. The dual cup holders, low/high are also great. Handling is positive"

Great truck

By on Tuesday, August 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Just put 60,000 on it and other than regular maint. i have had no problems drives great looks great."

Best truck ever

By on Thursday, May 19, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is a most own truck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is my 2nd one. We Love our trucks!!!!!!!!"

2010 STX 4.6l supercab

By on Wednesday, May 18, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought this new in March 2010. Excellent ride, comfortable seating, plenty of room. With 3.73 rear axle the little 4.6l motor goes very well. Tows great, great in snow, excellent MPG. I love this truck and will buy another after."

By on Friday, May 06, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

F150 2009

By on Wednesday, April 27, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Real good Vehicle! A Bit pricey, but really good vehicle. Transmission needs a bit work to be better downshifting"

best Ford F150(and only Platinum)

By on Saturday, April 23, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Though some have had transmission problems, I have not. Last two F150's avg'd 19mpg, this 15.3avg, mostly hwy miles. Having said that, fabulous ride, rear camera, sensors, deployable running boards great not to slip on ice and snow overnight accumulation, sound great, seats are as comfortable as mercedes, moon roof nice, tailgate step helpful, no drive shaft hump in the voluminous rear seating area. Would be nice to have step to access forward portion of the rear bed. I installed bed sealant and slip in bedliner with locked cover. Helps moving stuff."

Great Truck and mileage

By on Saturday, April 16, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Traded my 2006 Tacoma for the F150 XLT Supercrew. Very pleased. Have driven it in the snow and on the beach; 4-wheel drive worked great both on both. I drive a combo of city and hwy and have averaged 17.6 mpg since I bought it almost 2 years ago. Have gone on trips and got 24 mpg on hwy. Enormous amount of leg room in back and plenty of storage. Drives great and is quiet. Wasn't a huge fan of Ford based on past experiences but love my F150. If you're looking for a comfortable and tough truck w/good mileage, this is it."

Excellent all purpose Truck

By on Thursday, April 14, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had my truck for almost two years and continue to love everything about it. I had a mechanical problem in the first 300 miles but the Ford dealer addressed it and I haven't had an issue since. My truck is equipped with the 5.4 engine and 6 speed auto transmission and I can pretty consistently average 18 mpg highway and 16 mpg overall. I love the space both front and back seat and really love the comfortable ride! This truck has lots of power to pull my boat and trailer and the limited slip differential is a great addition when getting in and out of the boat ramp. Overall a great looking, great running, and very comfortable truck!"

Best purchase ever

By on Monday, April 04, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Everything is perfect- great ride, beautiful styling, 5.4 proven reliability, overall best value for money."

By on Monday, April 04, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Got Lucky

By on Monday, March 28, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I just bought a 2010 STX, Im real pleased with the truck, only had it 3 days now. I have the 2V 4.6 L and it has plenty of power for what I need. I got a great deal, 1400 miles, 19300 and for an STX its loaded. A friend of mine bought the same truck 4 months ago and paid 25,000, his didnt have bed liner and/or tonneau cover, but mine did, his had radio dials on the wheel and mine doesnt, other than that and the color the trucks are identical. I think it looks awesome, rides and handles great, and so far I'm averaging 18.1 mpg,,,which I think is good, I wasnt expecting to get anything more than that. Love my truck, its great!"

By on Wednesday, March 23, 2011

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Good: Looks nice, comfortable, reliable. Bad: 5.4 is not very power, visibility isn't great."

Awesome Truck

By on Tuesday, February 22, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this truck over a month ago and I love it! my only disappointment is it did not come with remote start as part of the package deal! I thought by buying an upper tier truck it would have it standard!"

appearance-great

By on Friday, November 26, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"I have previously owned GMC pick-ups for years. First F150 ever. Styling is excellent, ride is average(jumps around, stiff), bucket seat comfort is below average compared to the GMC. Leather interior does not seem to be quite as good as GMC. Interior features are superior to GMC except for leather seats. Navigation system is much better than GMC and the radio sound system is much better. Engine acceleration not as good as GMC."

By on Friday, November 05, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, October 25, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, July 26, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, July 11, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 30 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.