Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $48,164 - $49,661.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $49,090

Fair Purchase Price $48,913
Fair Market Range ($48,164 - $49,661)

Invoice $44,660
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 669 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 67 | Next

FIrst time new Ford Truck owner, every good truck

By on Sunday, September 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good vehicle verygood acceleration, smooth ride"

Cons: "Poor navigation system"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Like the way it handles, great acceleration, fair gas mileage. The only negative I have with the truck is that the navigation system is very limited including points of interest and choices. The quality of the truck and handling is very good. Steering is much improved over last fords that I have driven. Tires are Goodyear, not on my list of favorite brands, but have held up good with around 50% of tread left. Love radio with media storage. Has great leg room in rear seats but middle seat in rear is not real comfortable on long trips"

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

I have absolutely loved this truck

By on Saturday, September 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "absolutely everything but the tires"

Cons: "expensive tire sizing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"over the past 40 years I have bought 14 trucks new (chevy & ford only) this has been my favorite. In second place was a 79 ford super cab. Prior to this truck I had a 2006 silverado which was a good truck. This ford is quieter, smoother, the 6 speed tranny always keeps you at the right RPM, and, when I hook on my 3 horse trailer this truck has better side to side and front to back stability. The small v8 is more than adequate for how much and often I tow but would need an upgrade to the larger engine if I towed more. Can't say enough about how much I have/do like/d this truck. Has unbelievable room in the back seat. Only downside is that for once in my life when I go and look at new trucks now I just can't generate any enthusiasm about buying one. Oh, and I will comp[lain about the totally unnecessary 275 55R20 tires that are exorbitant to replace. And the pirelli scorpions that came on it were total garbage. I have Nitto Crosstek tires on now and they have been pretty good."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best truck I have ever owned

By on Sunday, September 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Interior room"

Cons: "Fuel economy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Lots of power, ton of room. Gas mileage is the only disappointment 16 everyday 18 highway"

17 people out of 34 found this review helpful

Best truck I have owned.

By on Saturday, September 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had all the makes and this one is by far the best I have owned. When I wear this one out I will get another just like it. The Lariat with the platinum package suits me to a T. The trailering package is great."

7 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Excellent Vehicle

By on Friday, September 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Top of the line"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Custom sliding bed cover, auto running boards, beautiful interior, never abused, beautiful color, truck."

5 people out of 12 found this review helpful

fabric interior, rides like a catallica

By on Wednesday, September 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "great pu"

Cons: "exceellent"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"great ride, I get 20.5 miles per gallon, but I driver 55-65 no fast starts or stops..,, can't afford payments now.. I'm retired."

20 people out of 40 found this review helpful

Excellent Truck

By on Wednesday, September 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have and will continue to appreciate this truck. It works hard for me, and plays hard on the weekend pulling my boat, 4-wheeler trailer, or towing my Jeep. The 6-cylinder rocks with low-end torque when pulling a load, and fuel economy when commuting to and from my work."

7 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Comfort and Power

By on Thursday, September 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 49,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Powerful and Comfortable"

Cons: "Very long vehicle."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Strong acceleration and well put together. Driving is quiet and stable. Rides nice and easy to see out of. Very comfortable ride and very nice stereo system."

30 people out of 58 found this review helpful

Great Truck other than brakes

By on Monday, September 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power and comfort"

Cons: "Brakes when fast 25k, new type of salt on road ?"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Love this truck have had many trucks ford, chev and dodge this one was the best driving one , Eco boost engine and very comfortable drive"

10 people out of 15 found this review helpful

This is my 6th Ford F150 You can't beat them.

By on Wednesday, September 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price for a good truck."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"reliable, sturdy, easy to handle and drive. Lots of power. I will continue to drive an F150"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 67 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.