Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $48,212 - $49,721.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $49,090

Fair Purchase Price $48,967
Fair Market Range ($48,212 - $49,721)

Invoice $44,660
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 652 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 109 110 111 ... 131 | Next

Riding a Lazy Boy

By on Tuesday, September 07, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought the 2010 FX4 Supercab. Wow! Like riding in a big comfortable Lazy Boy Lounge chair down the road. Have to pinch myself to remind me to concentrate because I'm driving a big truck. Plenty spacious for the single guy. I could have gotten by with the lesser optioned STX or XLT, but glad I got almost all the stuff for FX4- leather, moonroof, power slider rear window, 20 in wheels.... all except for navigation. The cabin is top notch to drive in. So I feel a little guilty for spending the big money, but there are still pricier F150's I would have liked to own too. The styling and lines are eye catching though a bit oversized. The options and styles give you a wide choice of configurations. If you are concerned about gas mileage then maybe go with a 4.6L 3v or get a 2011. I am finding the 5.4L very smooth with good smooth response thus far from the 6 speed transmission. It really just goes by itself with little gas pedal effort. I see now why these are the top seller in class. Its an impressive amount of features and truck for the money in my opinion when stacked up against its rivals."

By on Tuesday, August 31, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Niceeeeeeeeee

By on Monday, August 30, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Awesome. 2010 Lariet. rides so smoooth yet has all the power needed to tow a 26ft boat (next purchase). reliability remains to be seen, however, the history on that issue seems rather good. Turns heads every time I cruise into town. Hooked on the Truck already....."

great in all respects

By on Thursday, August 26, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"good mileage for a pickup, real good looks and very conforable."

Great truck!!

By on Tuesday, August 24, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"So I must say, I have been a Dodge guy for many years. Owned 9 Ram's one 1500 and 8 2500's. Most Diesels, the latest a 2008 Ram 2500 Hemi. There is no denying Dodge makes powerful and long lasting trucks. Never had any problems with any of them. But with cost of Diesel going up and fuel economy on diesel's going down, due to stronger guidelines i opted to switch. The hemi is one of the best engines made. Period. However fuel economy when driving 2000+ miles a month can't be denied. So I made the switch to a 09 F-150 Supercrew. WOW! Not the power I am used to but what a smooth ride. Ford has come around with this truck and actually made an effort to not make the interior look so plain. Seats are very comfortable. Fuel mileage is a big PLUS. Drove the first 300 miles, filled up and averaged 17.8 mpg. That's setting the cruise at 79 on the freeway and at 73 highway in Montana. Several mountain passes, some rolling hills. Definately no flat terrain here. That's a 4.5 mpg boost from the hemi. I was sceptical at first, but am a believer after the first long trip. Hope it holds up as good as Dodge."

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 109 110 111 ... 131 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.