Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $47,429 - $48,942.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $49,090

Fair Purchase Price $48,186
Fair Market Range ($47,429 - $48,942)

Invoice $44,660

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 748 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 103 104 105 ... 150 | Next

best Ford F150(and only Platinum)

By on Saturday, April 23, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Though some have had transmission problems, I have not. Last two F150's avg'd 19mpg, this 15.3avg, mostly hwy miles. Having said that, fabulous ride, rear camera, sensors, deployable running boards great not to slip on ice and snow overnight accumulation, sound great, seats are as comfortable as mercedes, moon roof nice, tailgate step helpful, no drive shaft hump in the voluminous rear seating area. Would be nice to have step to access forward portion of the rear bed. I installed bed sealant and slip in bedliner with locked cover. Helps moving stuff."

Great Truck and mileage

By on Saturday, April 16, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Traded my 2006 Tacoma for the F150 XLT Supercrew. Very pleased. Have driven it in the snow and on the beach; 4-wheel drive worked great both on both. I drive a combo of city and hwy and have averaged 17.6 mpg since I bought it almost 2 years ago. Have gone on trips and got 24 mpg on hwy. Enormous amount of leg room in back and plenty of storage. Drives great and is quiet. Wasn't a huge fan of Ford based on past experiences but love my F150. If you're looking for a comfortable and tough truck w/good mileage, this is it."

Excellent all purpose Truck

By on Thursday, April 14, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had my truck for almost two years and continue to love everything about it. I had a mechanical problem in the first 300 miles but the Ford dealer addressed it and I haven't had an issue since. My truck is equipped with the 5.4 engine and 6 speed auto transmission and I can pretty consistently average 18 mpg highway and 16 mpg overall. I love the space both front and back seat and really love the comfortable ride! This truck has lots of power to pull my boat and trailer and the limited slip differential is a great addition when getting in and out of the boat ramp. Overall a great looking, great running, and very comfortable truck!"

Best purchase ever

By on Monday, April 04, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Everything is perfect- great ride, beautiful styling, 5.4 proven reliability, overall best value for money."

By on Monday, April 04, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 103 104 105 ... 150 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.