Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $48,222 - $49,711.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $49,090

Fair Purchase Price $48,967
Fair Market Range ($48,222 - $49,711)

Invoice $44,660
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 660 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 103 104 105 ... 132 | Next

I would buy it again!

By on Tuesday, March 01, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I took this truck for a road trip and it was awsome!"

Nice Vehicle

By on Monday, February 28, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Good gas milage, good looks. The seats could be a little more confertable. Paint is beautiful. Blown in bedliner is a plus. On th road milage 20.5MPG / 19.5 city and highway."

Phenomenal Vehicle

By on Sunday, February 27, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had this truck about a year and have nothing but rave reviews thus far. Stylish truck both inside and out and superior heavy duty feel both on and off road. Bought the 5.4L vs. 6.2L to allow for glitches to be worked in previous years but happy with power and mpg performance for a 4WD."

FX2 Ford F-150

By on Saturday, February 26, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I test drove this rig today and it had a lot of awesome fetures and ran like a top. Had some new things that I have never seen on a truck. Looks like a sweet ride and also has a lot of room. The safety fetures impressed me a lot. Because with a baby on the way this is very important. Some new things that I noticed (keep in mind been a while since I had messed with any new truck) is that the blinker doesn't stick like the old blinkers used too. Crazy I know. And I like how you can sync your phone to the truck to call someone or text while driving. Its pretty crazy what technology has come up with these days. But I do believe that this rig is pretty nice and very family savy. But don't take my word for it. Go out and take a test drive and have a look at it yourself!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Awesome Truck

By on Tuesday, February 22, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this truck over a month ago and I love it! my only disappointment is it did not come with remote start as part of the package deal! I thought by buying an upper tier truck it would have it standard!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 103 104 105 ... 132 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.