Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $47,559 - $49,032.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $49,090

Fair Purchase Price $48,446
Fair Market Range ($47,559 - $49,032)

Invoice $44,660

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 734 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 124 125 126 ... 147 | Next

Good truck!

By on Wednesday, December 14, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 106,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good fuel economy, low maintenance costs."

Cons: "A few items needed replaced prematurely."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Purchased this F150 and a Toyota Tundra (comparable vehicles) the same week for our business. F150 was $3,500 less and had running boards standard ( $1,500 on Toyota), therefore, $5,000 more for Toyota. At 100,000 did require new front suspension parts and replace warped exhaust manifold. I'm disappointed the suspension needed parts so soon and the manifold is a non-warranty defect, Ford you can do better. Other than that just normal maintenance. Good fuel economy for a truck, 14 to 17mpg. Much more pleased with the Ford than the comparable Toyota. Looking at two new Fords right now."

The Best Ever

By on Monday, December 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything Ford did was great"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Ive driven all the pick up trucks out there because I was in construction for 50 years, but without a moments doubt this is the best truck I have ever driven. I have the EcoBoost V-6 and it is great, Ford does have a better idea. I love this truck, power enough, good mileage, quiet, road handling, pure comfort. I will keep this truck until I wear out because I'm sure it won't. Buy one you won't be disappointed no matter what you look for in a half ton truck, you'll find it in this good looker."

Excellent Truck

By on Monday, December 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great truck, I really like the new F150's comfort and huge cab. The front and rear seats have an amazing amount of space and the truck drives like a race car."

Best truck on the road

By on Sunday, December 11, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "All trucks are expensive today"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Rides like a luxury car. My extended family have all switched from dodges and Chevys to the amazing F150."

Best truck I've ever owned!!!

By on Sunday, December 11, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "20 MPG, Luxury Interior, Powerful!!"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It's a luxury truck with all the horsepower I need for towing. I'm proud to take customers out in my truck as the interior looks awesome. I love the Ecoboost engine which gives me approximately 20 MPG city. I get 15 when towing. Rides smooth even when offroad. I'll own another one after this."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 124 125 126 ... 147 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.