Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2013 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 652 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 131 | Next

Best truck on the road

By on Sunday, August 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power, comfort, options are amazing"

Cons: "16mpg town / 18 interstate / 20 highway"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had this truck for 3 years. Bought it used with 14k miles. Power is outstanding (I have towed ~8,000lbs). Comfort is great. Drives like a dream. Interior is awesome, comfortable, all the bells and whistles, Nav is great, and I have no complaints. I have the upgraded factory Sony sound system and my wife tells me all the time how much better it is than her car's stock system. I have driven this truck all over the South/Southwest, and Northern states. Great for snow, off roading, or just cruising down the interstate. BUY THIS TRUCK if you can."

excellent vehicle

By on Wednesday, August 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "best truck i ever owned"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"do not see how it could be any better"

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

great truck with exception of dash electronics

By on Saturday, August 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
4/10

Pros: "Great looking truck"

Cons: "can't haul much in this truck"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"For the most part I am very pleased with the truck with the exception of the dash being basically computer smarts to operate. What was Ford thinking (or not thinking) I don't want to have to be a computer smart person to drive a vehicle. Give the consumer an option on the radio, I don't want Siris Satellite Radio (which is the ONLY radio option) in my truck, give me a dash without computer gismos and a multi-disk CD changer and I'm happy! The truck bed is supposed to be a 6' 6" bed but useable space is only 6'2", the bed is narrower than any other full-sized truck-bed on the market, however you still have 48" between wheel-wells as with most full-sized trucks. Narrower interior in the cab than any other full-sized truck on the market."

19 people out of 32 found this review helpful

Worst Ford I have owned

By on Tuesday, August 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
1/10

Cons: "Poor Ac and loud cooling fans"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Poor ac and cooling, electric fans are annoying. I am sorry I bought this retirement truck, but I have always had good luck with Ford used trucks. So at retirement I treated myself to a new truck, big mistake in the 2013 model. No better gas mileage than my 08. I would not recommend this year model!"

13 people out of 25 found this review helpful

Not Happy

By on Friday, August 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Repeated brake issues, the bed squeaks, the interior scratches with the lightest of touch, the gas milage is not what was on the sticker etc etc."

14 people out of 30 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 131 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals